First car drive fd2r Liao

Shiok

Drive with care

Any ws can check for u on ur car ba

Alright Thanks

Some workshop have the diagnostic scanner. Ask them check properly. Don't like some they just say and end up is not the thing wrong and you are just wasting your $$$$$....

Edited by Babybaby87

Thanks for the info.

In regards to distributors in Singapore. I find spare part prices for German cars quite expensive in Singapore. do you think it would make sense to directly purchase parts at German exporters.

does anyone have experience in that?

Thanks for your thoughts.

Hi, i am looking for engine mounting for Renault Kangoo dci70? anyone know any lobang to buy them and also recommend me a good workshop? [:)]

Kian Hua Motor Co Pte Ltd

Address : 31 Veerasamy Road S(207335) (map)

Phone : 62933850

Fax : 62966006

Hi all,

Can recommend me a Mazda stockist? Need shock and engine mounts. Tks.

Did you manage to local the Mazda stockist?

Care to share?

Need to change some major parts in my Mazda .

Did you manage to local the Mazda stockist?

Care to share?

Need to change some major parts in my Mazda .

I frequent these 2 places for my Mazda parts.

Sin Guan Hin Auto Parts Co

24 Veerasamy Road

Tel: 62930863

Fong Yat Motor Co Pte Ltd

Blk 685 Race Course Rd #01-324

Tel: 6293 5722