Cannot open car door!

Spherex

One of my car door wasn't able to open using remote. Use hand to open very tight. Send to C&C 4 times then they found the sound proof material I install stick wrongly, causing one component to break liao. Lucky never charge me. Just to make sure u are not in the same prob.

Sigh, my car lock suddenly jammed!! Unable to open from the driver side!

Need to crawl out from the passenger side. Lucky nobody see. So Sia Suay!

Sigh.... anyone experience before? Is it easy to repair?

Very likely it's the actuator got jammed up. Send to TMC and ask them to fix under warranty.

did u accidentally engage the child lock on the door?

Happened to me once.

oh paiseh din notice that it's ur driver side. shld not be the child lock then.

does driver's side have childlock???rolleyes.gif

it should be juz the pin hook is dislodged cos your car is only a yr old... even if the actuator is stuffed, u could easily get a warranty replacement :)

haha yah at first i din read properly that it was the driver's side.

I was "distracted".

Let's not harp on it and move on

[sly][laugh]

Yes will be sending for repair this saturday, together with my 20k servicing.

In the meantime, will just climb in from the left side :P

My collegue commented that I reminds him of a bus driver.

Sigh, my car lock suddenly jammed!! Unable to open from the driver side!

Need to crawl out from the passenger side. Lucky nobody see. So Sia Suay!

Sigh.... anyone experience before? Is it easy to repair?

bro, you made me laugh [laugh][laugh] ... can't be child lock , driver side where got child lock?? as someone mention here... and i think it the lock actuator malfunction...get it done soon very pai seh to get into your car by the other side [laugh][laugh]

I kena it last time form my previous ride too lei [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Valencia

no lah laugh becos he remind me of my time also mah...had to get out on the other side...when no one looking.... [laugh][laugh]