Remove stain on leather seat

Killingtimes

been about a year or so since I have my car....and the leather seats are getting dirty after sometimes.....is there any good soultion to clean it and bring back the cleanliness again?

Is it worth to bring it to professional leather restoring service center? If so, which is the cheapest and reliable?

Thanks..

dun need to go professional if u juz wanna bring back the cleanliness lah.

can ask gad or maddriver to pass u abit of the Dirt-Lifter liquid.

Juz spray the liquid onto the dirty leather then get a toothbrush and like

u r brushing ur teeth, brush the leather to loosen the dirt and wipe off with a cloth.

it's that easy.

Remember to apply leather conditioner aft that. [;)]

You can try the cleaner and conditioner from Zymol, heard that they are pretty good.

Edited by Pentiumv

maybe u go to the forum meetup this friday.

look for gadgeter or maddriver for the liquid.

think they still have a few bottles of sample liquid left.

Y buy when u got sample to try. [laugh][laugh]

if u cannot make it to the meetup, then PM them c how to get from them lor.

There are many products in the market.

You can try Armour All or Carplan selling at Carrefour.

Edited by Ben50

thanks guys,

just purchase the leather cleaner from Daiso at IMM....S$2 only...cheap n good and indeed it removed those stain.....

I also took the advise to apply the conditioner after cleaning...now looks clean.... [nod]

Hi guys

Noticed my leather seats are getting quite dirty, where can i get leather shampoo?

I have the leather cream to be used after cleaning

Any home made recipes are also welcomed

Tia :)

Where can i buy them? 1st time see all these brands [:p]

Tq tq

Durgloss: www.maddetailer.com

Zaino:www.zainoap.com

Meguairs and autoglym, just run down to aotobacs.

Durgloss: www.maddetailer.com

Zaino:www.zainoap.com

Meguairs and autoglym, just run down to aotobacs.

Okie thanks for your help! [thumbsup]