Cheap perfume

Imamiah

duty-free is more expensive as compare to shopping centre.

they dont give the free gift plus onli cheaper by 2-3 dollars as compare to shopping centre. not sasa or leehwa those type. another cheap one is opp sommerset MRT there got one small shop type also quite cheap and is not diluted.

normally perfurm will stay even after bath. my clothes after wash for few times smell still there, when ironing i still can smell the perfurm when the heat go over it.

those are bought from sasa this type of shop one rather then shopping centre. so it can't be diluted till very badly. and i am those one press type not 1/4 bottle. haah

there no longer cheap liao. leehwa especially, stuck-up attidute. get from those on opp side of leehwa further downward toward the library there.

try the fragrance shop at 2nd floor, harbourfront if you happen to be near the area. their dove shower foam, facial wash, branded shampoo like loreal are also quite cheap

jurongeast interchange there where the cinema is gotone shop sell perfumes N alt of MINIATURES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

u can oso try there, but no where will beat chinatown! yeah! walk around 3rd level i think, a lot of things to see not juz perfumes... [thumbsup]

Edited by Strawberrypink

normally perfurm will stay even after bath. my clothes after wash for few times smell still there, when ironing i still can smell the perfurm when the heat go over it.

those are bought from sasa this type of shop one rather then shopping centre. so it can't be diluted till very badly. and i am those one press type not 1/4 bottle. haah

haha.. dun believe them lah.. me also a few sprays at the vital points.. not 1/4 bottle.. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

it is parfum leh... dun noe y.

dun mind if u drop by can help me check out e store at ur workplace?

if it is really of no trouble to u, can help me ask how much r they selling babydoll?

thanks alot [thumbsup][;)]

Ok the name of the shop is Paristy Cosmetics Trading #B1-67/68 Raffles Place MRT Station Tel : 6536 6088.

YSL Babydoll 100ml = $81

YSL Babydoll 50ml = $57

thanks alot! e shop is indeed cheaper. i checked w Sasa, 100ml cost $83. but driving to n parking inside CBD bo hua [:p] sorry for giving u e trouble. thanks again!

BTW, there's a fella selling online for $60+... dun dare buy fr him, wait fake one [sweatdrop]

er... not really dilute lah. e perfume has higher alcohol content, tt's y wont last as long as those bought fr departmental stores (lower alcohol content).

anyway, this is wat i heard only. my wife use to buy from there, n its really less lasting sweatdrop.gif

Sasa's stuff are generally cheaper then most deparmental stores so it's still worth buying from them...

Hee... my gal friend's dad is somewhat related to this shop at Raffles Place MRT. Think they paralle import from neighbouring countries (Thailand?) That's why can sell so cheap.

Can arrange for group buy for cheaper prices? [:p]

so far all my cologne are freebies from promoters....u cant get as cheap as that...

U lucky chap [whip][laugh]

Edited by Atlantis_boi