'Seat' Bros

Phalanx

You know guys, I realised that we have not met up for such a long while already! Maybe we should organise a drive up to Malaysia for a day of makan or something.

Just give a shout if you might be interested. Actually, kopi would also do.

Err.....I thought you forgot about us already ........ laugh.gif

I know someone is juggling with 3 kids.........never hear from him too tongue.gif

Some dose of caffiene is a good start. thumbsup.gif

BTW, I still otang ST88 on a trip to JB...... heh heh

Go kart session anyone ?

Wah how can say like that? Not forgot, just busy. Somehow though both of us are teachers, dunno why he so slack and I am so packed with so much things to do! Hahahah.

Go kart? I miss PG more than Go kart actually hiaks. Maybe a nice drive up to Malacca like last time?

me also with 3 kids, me still game for kopi...

Still dreaming about viper's ICE since my last kopi......seriously tok_kong....

Heard my nick called out... heh.

Its been a while man. Haven't posted here nor met up for a long time. I'm definitely keen on a drive up to Malacca.

Well, here's a pic of what's still cooking inside the cabin. It was recently upgraded to 160GB for additional space for movies and music.

186552740_b02875a0f1_o.jpg

In case your eye brows went up a little there... I'm still driving a 1.8T. [;)]

Eh drive up to Malacca with you will mean one thing, you'll prob reach there way earlier than us to be able to watch an entire movie. So it's good that you upgraded your HDD to 160GB.

[smash]

Heh Heh ....... with his pssssst and whoossh, he will have enough time to finsih a movie and maybe a nap....sly.gif

we are always Slow 'N' Easy

tongue.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

You dunno meh? At the flick of a button, his rear seat will recline and extend with an ottoman just appearing right at your foot area. [laugh]