Car Rental - long term

Batbat

im looking for long term rental as well.

OPC vehicle.

Budghet ,400 or below /monthly ..

Anybody has opc for long term rental.

Please let me know at

Hello bro, you are seriously or kidding, rent $400/month? Rent Car or bicycle?

Car shops all need to close

And to put things in perspective.

Bicycle rental at ECP is about $6/hr.

That's $144/day and $4320 per month.

Hello bro, you are seriously or kidding, rent $400/month? Rent Car or bicycle?

Car shops all need to close

lol

rent opc.

if he play punk. take car chiong all day long, then owner in deep shit man

im looking for long term rental as well.

OPC vehicle.

Budghet ,400 or below /monthly ..

Anybody has opc for long term rental.

Please let me know at

Tell me you are not kidding. 400.... already very low.. and you expect lower.

Don't play a prank on us leh.

It's even more amazing got people advising a new forumer whose first post ask about renting a car for $400 monthly. Lol.

the forumer mentioned rent "vehicle" not car, maybe for bike lah,

bike also belongs to vehicle category :D

hi anyone renting their car on a monthly basic

please pm me need from august to octorber

Try gumtree. A lot of advertisements on car rental

I see. wonder what happens if there is an accident.

Usually, private owners who rent their car out will add in additional driver to cover.

Even that, still risky in the event of an accident.

Usually, private owners who rent their car out will add in additional driver to cover.

Even that, still risky in the event of an accident.

If car is stolen and insurance don't cover due to being used for rental then ho say Liao.

True. Imagine lost in Malaysia even more exciting.

Can know what are your requirements besides the 3 months duration? Car type: sedan/hatchback/4X4

Anything also can till my new car arrive

I'm looking to rent a car for long term rental (>1 year).

Main purpose for family and work.

Budget S$1k-S$1.2k per month.

Preferred car: hatchback

I've sent enquiries to some companies and waiting for them to get back to me. But at the same time, I'm still looking around and if you could recommend one or if you do have a car to rent out, that will be great. Thanks [grin]

Edited by Razak90590