Sunny Handling

Otsego

is it ? my previous Sunny hit 130km/h already out of steam liao on MY's B roads. Try overtaking those pesky lorries on the B roads is a big problem especially if they are going at above 100kmh.

I find the mid-range torque sucks.

want to play, play all the way lah, why stop half way, not kick !!

I drove a sunny, handling not so good, esp when come to cornering.

IMHO, Exclude Conti cars, bcoz i never drove before [:/]

Sunny is the best handling car in 1.6L and below [thumbsup]

if those sh*it testing sunny can't tahan, forget about other non-conti 1.6L and bleow cars [:p]

did u try mazda 3 before? i own both sunny and mzd3 before, handling wise the difference is quite significant [;)]

My dad drives the sunny too. Very bad experience.

The air con not cool when collect from the TC at Bukit Timah wa lau less than 10mins old.

After that experience knocking sound when turning the steering full lock. Feel as if got a bit stuck. When to the service centre service advisor recommend change of drive shaft.

After 2 days of change same thing happen again.

Wa lau give up....

eh so jai lat ar?

non of this stuffs happens to me le... [sweatdrop]

I find the aircon only got Auto, 1, 2, 3. Sibei cold [thumbsdown]