Toyota Hiace Commuter Van on TPE to SLE at 2015hr

Seanboi

Wad are u trying to proof in the first place? That u are a road bully? That u cant take horns and flashes? That u got a TC 3.0L D4-D engine inside? [whip]

Did anyone of u saw/withnessed the way the Hiace drove? Anyone willing to come forward to testify tis fella's driving? [gossip]

Scenario:

U SWINGED into ppl's lane(1) ABRUPTLY after Jalan Kayu exit, ppl high beam + horn u, u too petty, couldnt take it, started HOGGING Lane 1 den CHASED ppl for another 1-2Km down to SLE. While chasing u were HORNING and HIGH BEAMING all the way. Trying to imtimidate others?

Seriously if u r reading this, wad is ur prob? Just because ppl flash and horn u, u gt agitated and started reacting tis way? U are endangering lives of other road users idiot! [smash]

I have nv seen such an idiotic person behind the wheel throughout my years of driving. [rifle]

Ego problem at work again........ [hur]

Some pple just cant accept the fact that they are being horned or high beamed at

Edited by Wanderer

plenty of such people around..

don't have to get too work up..

at times, we have chances to give way and also others giving way to us with a good wave..

these are the people that make the day..

so look for the better ones and ignore people like the van driver.. [:)]

Can still make a summon against the van driver for tailgating you on the 1st lane which they are not suppose to travel. Better still if you could capture it in picture.

Tried once and it work but have to give statement to TP and as their material witness.

[drivingcar][drivingcar][drivingcar]

No....no....no...., why get yourself into trouble and be charged for road bully by laying your hand first on the driver. Hey, its a jail term plus fine. [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

Make a summon report, be the material witness and the driver will get his due. [sly][sly]

I encountered such incident before too. It was a grey van happen on the road of Woodland Ave 12 where he was at lane 1(jam) trying to turn out in lane 2. I was at the lane 2 which is very smooth and chance upon he trying to come out, i tap my horn to warn him.

After he manage to join the lane 2, he cannot take it and start hi-beam, horn plus WIND DOWN WINDOW middle finger at me.

He is such a loser whereas i just tap my horn just to warn him but not to challenge him and not long bast of horn at him. This is what i learn in defensive driving.

Can still make a summon against the van driver for tailgating you on the 1st lane which they are not suppose to travel. Better still if you could capture it in picture.

Tried once and it work but have to give statement to TP and as their material witness.

Bro, you mean that we need to go down personally to TP headquarters and do a statement? [:)]

Yes. [nod][nod]

First, make a report at any NPC and after a week or two, will receive a letter from TP to go down for statement.

This is where most drivers found it very inconvenient and thereby, just cursed at the driver and move on with daily routine. [:/][:/][:/]

We always console ourself by saying or thinking that the driver will get his due and one fine day, somebody will make a report against him. [angel]

So everybody expects somebody to do it and in the end, nobody do it. So the driver think that he is smart and clever and no one can take any action against him. That is why he becoming bold. Asked him if he dares to do it infront of any police vehicles. [sly][sly]

He needs to be taught a lesson that anyone can make summon, not necessary only poliec officer. [nod][nod][nod]

Wad are u trying to proof in the first place? That u are a road bully? That u cant take horns and flashes? That u got a TC 3.0L D4-D engine inside? whip.gif

Did anyone of u saw/withnessed the way the Hiace drove? Anyone willing to come forward to testify tis fella's driving? gossip.gif

Scenario:

U SWINGED into ppl's lane(1) ABRUPTLY after Jalan Kayu exit, ppl high beam + horn u, u too petty, couldnt take it, started HOGGING Lane 1 den CHASED ppl for another 1-2Km down to SLE. While chasing u were HORNING and HIGH BEAMING all the way. Trying to imtimidate others?

Seriously if u r reading this, wad is ur prob? Just because ppl flash and horn u, u gt agitated and started reacting tis way? U are endangering lives of other road users idiot! smash.gif

I have nv seen such an idiotic person behind the wheel throughout my years of driving. rifle.gif

he looks like a fool to me.hur.gif

Wads wrong with ppl these days? That day one LExus horned a Latio along Balestier road and the Latio actually stop, wind down window and stare at the driver followed by pointing middle finger at him. WTF! [rifle]

yes. but first time i actually encountered a fella chasing my tail. [hur]

Normally if ppl high beam or horn me, if its my fault i will just wave. If its nt my fault den ignore it. NO point getting agitated over flashes and horning.

If he so agitated until can chase u liao, u tink he is in the rite state of mind to talk?

Later stop liao he take wrench smash ur windows etc... [sweatdrop]

Well if i were to stop, i make sure i get a withness. Wonder how do we go ard informing TP of such reckless and dangerous acts.

[drivingcar][drivingcar][drivingcar]

If u are the only person in e car, dun tink it works rite? Thats y sometimes quite... [hur]

Kena chased by tis kind of mad fella can be dam stressful and intimdating.

More stressful if ur car is a QQ.

Seems like more n more Diesel vehicles or commercial vehicles are getting equipped with TC engines. [shakehead]

Edited by Seanboi