Money Laundering Issues

Mica_blue

My friend just got a mysterious call from someone at the bank , saying that her bank account is being used for money laundering and she must submit her NRIC to this person .

Feeling suspcious , she called back the bank. Turns out it's a hoax . Apparently she suspect it's the work of some chinese sydnicates , as the person sounds like PRC. Anyways she reported this to the police

So beware [:|]

if they call me i make sure they go brush up their sing-rin (singapore mandarin) before they tok to me... NB.... they are FOC (full of crap) [shakehead]

Thanks for sharing.

Yeah... those bloody cheats really getting creative. Just menas that we have to be more careful with sensitive information. If we take a moment to think about it: The bank WOULD already have my NRIC number, why need to get from me?

these PRC people really pattern more than badminton. i recently received a call from a PRC asking for my home address, for some crap reason. after verifying that it's a hoax, i told her i'm not giving and she asked why. so i told her straight in the face " 因为我知道你是大骗子,这原因可以吗?" (because i know you are a cheat, this reason can or not?) then i put down the phone. WTF. [hur]

Rich!

I only got debit balance in my Citibank credit card.

Can offset? :D

eh dun kacau lah....lol

so how bro? buy car aldy?

Not yet.

Clearing leave these few days. May go down to one or two agents to see b&b car....

err..b&B is relative hor...lol

to @chowyunfatt Bentley is B&B :D:D

err..b&B is relative hor...lol

to @chowyunfatt Bentley is B&B :D:D

Lol....I not so rich lar.....

In this climate, buying a 1.6l must also take a while to consider.

Lol....I not so rich lar.....

In this climate, buying a 1.6l must also take a while to consider.

errr...C-class oso 1.6 le...kekek