Sunshine 's Conditions for fund withdrawal.

Onenightstd2

According to the Shin Min Daily news, 3 conditions needed

before any withdraw of fund can be released.

1) must pay minimum S$600/- or more for administrative fee before any withdrawal

2) must wait for 21 days for check to be released.

3) if want faster release of fund withdraw, rope in a new member.

The above was translated according to today's newspaper reporting.

The 3rd condition is an outright insult to our intelligence and is also a tell tales sign of not enough money to pay

if every member demand money at the same time. ( Just like the opposition party or some of us always claims, our government got no money to pay every Singaporean if we want our CPF money back at the same time)

1) must pay minimum S$600/- or more for administrative fee before any withdrawal

Huh??? [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

Condition No.3 is [hur][hur][hur]

Bro...it's like telling you, "Oei...join leh...so that I can get out!" [laugh]

You die nevermind lah...so long as I get my refund!! What a condition?!! [thumbsdown]

Edited by Chickenfarm

There are so many MLMs in past & present..

Why is the media focusing so much publicity on this sunshine empire..

I feel we should ban this MLM thing....its BS man.

Bro...it's like telling you, "Oei...join leh...so that I can get out!"

You die nevermind lah...so long as I get my refund!! What a condition?!!

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

You are right Bro [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Who is in the correct mind would be your rescuer??? [hur][hur][hur]

Last time those who join will sing "You're my sunshine ,my only sunshine,u make me happy,when skies are grey,you never know dear ,how much i love u...."

now they wana sing the last part liao " Please dont take my sunshine away." [sweatdrop]

[reply]

The 3rd condition is an outright insult to our intelligence and is also a tell tales sign of not enough money to pay

if every member demand money at the same time. ( Just like the opposition party or some of us always claims, our government got no money to pay every Singaporean if we want our CPF money back at the same time)

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Sunshine_s_Conditions_for_fund_withdrawal._P2125387/gforum.cgi?do=editor_editor;

Last time those who join will sing "You're my sunshine ,my only sunshine,u make me happy,when skies are grey,you never know dear ,how much i love u...."

now they wana sing the last part liao " Please dont take my sunshine away."

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Bro, you are [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

I really laughed out loud loud in my heart [laugh][laugh][laugh]

[sweatdrop] This kind of organisation; how to entrust my money in their hands?!! [shakehead]

I think i rather these people entrust the money in me, at least:

1) I will be honest and tell them I will run away with their money. [laugh]

2) I still can get at least 2% returns p.a. when I'm not doing anything.