CLK320 vs T4 Century Sprint

Arkaneslayer

I thot she still bankrupt...nod.gifnod.gif

CLK320 - i think not ... i'll chk it out. maybe someone sponsor

maybe hor...laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Ppl bankrupt mah, so purse supposed to be lighter. That's why can go faster.... [laugh][laugh]

Jacelyn Tay .... was declared a bankrupt 2 years ago right ?? Her bridal salon business failed if I am not mistaken.

I remember last time my office was 2 doors away from her salon. One of her workers .... her huge (.)(.) was the HITMAN's nosebleed nosebleed.gifnosebleed.gif

You sure is (.)(.) and not .. ??? laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Wah Lau eh .... that was almost 8 yrs ago lah. How to take pix now ??

But man , has she got the (.)(.) that I remember till today ..... AN UNACCOMPLISHED MISSION !!

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

8 years ago still can hunt for it...

now got Ann Goh in U Channel..anything bigger than that ?

hahahaha...laugh.giflaugh.gif

hahahha..This shows that I don't see TV very much...

tender loving care sial... wanna be a cat and rub against .......lipsrsealed.gif

I thot she still bankrupt...nod.gifnod.gif

car under daddy's name [laugh]

urg... Daddy with lots of sweet [laugh]

Edited by Lufu

You ah .... I Malay also I know ..... I watch but dun understand a single word of it.

(.)(.) bouncing is universal language to me [thumbsup][thumbsup]

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]