My Car's Paint Recovery Work

Cthulhu

can u define "inferior paint"...

Not so sure if there is any paint in the world that can withstand something call key or sharp object. [sly][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Anyway thanks for recommending that place, at least there's somewhere near to my place in the west instead of having to head down to Glare at AMK [:)]

As for the donkey kong, is it time to ask the master to come leash the mad dog again?

no need la...if u dun mind the dullness...

just use the dust collected to protect the paint lor hee hee hee

oxidise liao then polish so save $$$ [laugh][laugh][laugh]

just joking...

whoa .. how long was the process anyway? [flowerface]

they worked my car from 11am till 6pm... siong!!! [sweatdrop]

i saw they used multiple layers of polishing/coatings using different equipment/machine settings... if i recall correctly, probably up to 8 layers of different coatings depending on which area of the car they r working on... [:/]

Oh that one is the top range premium paint from China, don't play play ok...

A likely excerpt from the chinese car maker:

"Silvery metallicky painting contains leads and adamantimum in perfect harmony mixture, like the tao of yin and yang with the smooth flow like silk and tough as x-man name wolverine." [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Very good and very tough like Wolverine sia...

you were absolutely rite about that... i just dun want this thread to be filled with DK's stoopid comments!

no DK TCSS anyhow drift... 168 can drift meh? [laugh]

Hey man pardon for the late reply, your paint work really looks [thumbsup][thumbsup] !

In dark colored paint, swirl marks are much more easily visible.

Really good job and done and glad that you are happy with the results.

I've bear with your nonsense long enough! Drift drift drift! YOUR CAR can drift? I doubt you even drive, unlike yours truly here! When we talk, can you just sit back and learn a thing or two!?

IT's A FACT..... Honda paint work is really poor amongst the Jap makes. Scratch easily! Just like their car body, dent easily!!!! [thumbsdown] It's a fact!!!!