Tokyo Auto Show 2008 / Nissan GTR and Girls

Hoppe

hopefully this place will revert back to the old culture soon...

not possible already, cultures are changing [shakehead]

may be possible if we have more old men in MCF [laugh]

Edited by En0203

Saw one black one with number plate 252 on ECP last Friday, was on lane 2 when it zoomed passed.

Looks very very intimidating from the rear view mirror. [nosebleed][sweatdrop]

yea we both old men liao [laugh][laugh][laugh]

but how come last time the old generation MCF young men also nv behave like the young man now one. culture is really changing [sweatdrop]

wah.. bro u only reply once every month? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

many lao jiao swear to stay away from MCF already, coz cannot take the culture here anymore [:(]

can't we gather the old guys back?

Just read those rooky's thread alredy turn U off,

Lau Chiaw mostly now Bo Eng trying to keep to job. Left with the Chai Chiaw who are Ching Eng to talk Bo Liao thingy.......

no choice, very busy lately.

really ah. i also think of staying away, but still come bact once a while. i still like old stuff.

get those old bird back lah, and we can change the culture.

yea i am quite bz too, so just reply a bit every week.

the newbie outnumbers the old birds by a big margin, how to change the culture back like that? [shakehead]

i wanted to stay away but still finding myself reading MCF from time to time though i don't reply... think i still have MCF withdrawal syndrome [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]