Superman spotted at Chai Chee

Legend

You surprised meh?

All funny and strange things happen in the peasant heartland...and with plenty of FTs being thrown in as 'residents'...you bet there are more 'excitement ' coming your way soon! [sly][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Maybe its due to the uprising cost of living and people starts

looking for the easy way out.

Nah...the peasants always lan, lan when it comes to such issues as to cost of living going up and up...they rather complain quietly or in the many forums ( like this one too! )...AND BITE THE BULLETS AS THE MIW TAKE SIZEBALE CHUNKS OF PAY INCREASES!!! [sly][laugh]

But when it comes to year 2011, all is forgotten and they still tick or rather mark 'X' on the lightning LOGO!! [sly][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Im staying around that neighbourhood..

the block where this guy stays is a 1 room flat..lotsa rental houses and less well off families stay there..

In the 1980s..alot of people committed suicide by jumping around the area.

The last i witnessed in 1980s was also a guy..jumped down from the 10th floor in his white undies but then the guy died...

1st Gear

there will be more such cases round the island soon if the market continue to be like these [:|]

The girl in lingerie, in your avatar...is it the man's wife? [:p]

Maybe floor too wet(from washing lingerie), the guy slipped and fell out of kitchen window. [laugh]

3rd Gear

i stay at blk 40 last time.... hahha

last time my blk got one uncle committed suicide. jumped and hit my window(old metal type)

top of my window become U shape. have to change.

My neighbour also jumped... mental problem

Tat area lots of old folks...nearby kopi shop Sunday lots of ppl Q to buy lumber.

Taxi gang hang ard there too

Is it a trend? first with white undies now black, next time red ar?

the block where this guy stays is a 1 room flat..lotsa rental houses and less well off families stay there..

In the 1980s..alot of people committed suicide by jumping around the area.

The last i witnessed in 1980s was also a guy..jumped down from the 10th floor in his white undies but then the guy died...

Quite puzzle too, anyone know the whole story?

care to share?

What happen sia...did he fall...if wanna jump 3rd storey kinda lame [lipsrsealed]