Anyone got stock 5 X 100 alloy/steel rims lying around ?

Othello

comfort + FC +cleaning ... sweatdrop.gif

The one on vagsg are the ones that I wanna get .....

smoothing of the throttle body for better airflow .... some Bora/Audi A4/Golf4 has done it with positive results, so considering lor ......

I find the ones in vagsg very weird leh. The seller says its RX.

But BBS website says the only RXs that comes in PCD 5x100 ET35 are of size 17x7.5 !

So I wonder if the seller got his model correct dizzy.gif.

hmmm, dun tell me his car (bora i think) got slightly diff offset ?

Edited by Othello

lol....why i choose rims first becos it will give you better fc which means better mileage and savings.

so you convert the mileage and savings you will have your pnp done laugh.gif

dun know leh .... unless the BBS RX rims that he has is no longer being sold, hence no londer on BBS website for that PCD ... dizzy.gif

yo, i have just seen the rims, in very good condition except for a few minor (very small) scuff marks. i think polishing can improve it. I'm not sure if the 16" are available for sale officially cos i think it comes as OEM stock rims for the bora. offset is 35 as on the rims.

you should consider.

Edited by Othello