LG/Samsung/Sony TVs

Zoner

BEWARE YOUR SAMSUNG TV!!!

Phones, TVs spy on you: A team within the CIA developed spy software that infects Samsung smart TVs -- placing televisions on a "fake-off" mode that still listens to conversations and sends them back to American spies, WikiLeaks claimed. The program, called "Weeping Angel," was created with the help of the British spying agency MI5, it said.

http://money.cnn.com/2017/03/07/technology/wikileaks-cia-hacking/index.html

Every laptop camera and mike can be switched on by the NSA

without you knowing or any sign on your laptop.

That's why I put a sticker on my laptop camera.

As for phones the NSA taps all calls anyway.

I hope they don't spy on my calls, surfing and messages

Wait they can't do their work properly :grin:

960.jpg?w=620&q=20&auto=format&usm=12&fi

Is this you?

I hope they don't spy on my calls, surfing and messages

Wait they can't do their work properly :grin:

They put in a lot of long hours.

If I had access to every lesbian laptop

and could switch on all the cameras

and mike I will be putting in a lot of OT too.  [thumbsup]

Actually how confirmed is this huh? Many colleagues in my office have done that since years ago, but I thought they were just being paranoid.

Really can happen?

Really had happened?

Actually how confirmed is this huh? Many colleagues in my office have done that since years ago, but I thought they were just being paranoid.

Really can happen?

Really had happened?

What kind of business do you all do?

Yes, really will happen. Read the link I posted above. Wikileaks just disclosed some documents and proof.

i better stick sticker on laptop, tv, phone camera when i go to bed, i dun want to see my own porn on website   [laugh]  [laugh]

What kind of business do you all do?

Yes, really will happen. Read the link I posted above. Wikileaks just disclosed some documents and proof.

Small biz only, so dun see any reason why anyone wanna target me  [laugh]

Really can happen?

Really had happened?

This comes from the NSA agent himself.

His name is Edward Snowden 

Just google his name and all the details

is there to see.  [thumbsup]

i better stick sticker on laptop, tv, phone camera when i go to bed, i dun want to see my own porn on website   [laugh]  [laugh]

Its really ok lah.

These days there is much of this stuff on the net.

People only want to see the very good ones or

the really bad ones.  [thumbsup]

Really can happen?

Really had happened?

Can block the camera but cannot switch off the mike.  [thumbsup]

Now we know, why Donald Trump so confidently claimed Obama spy on him.

He uses Samsung TV!

:XD:

Now we know, why Donald Trump so confidently claimed Obama spy on him.

He uses Samsung TV!

:XD:

hello... he pro make in USA ok... . i believe he buy only Olevia tv..

Just power off your devices at the mains lor. 

for some stupid reason, American sockets have no switches. Yeah lah, don't have to worry about spoilt switches but it's really dam stupid.

That's why they actually list as a saving electricity tip to unplug your devices from the mains!  -_-