inlinesix

thumbsup.gif less jam at custom

RON97 = RM2.70/L

RON92 = RM2.62/L

Diesel = RM2.58/L

Edited by Nkps

MALAYSIA PM SAYS OWNERS OF CARS BELOW 2000CC TO GET CASH REBATE OF 625 RGT A YEAR

MALAYSIA PM SAYS ROAD TAX FOR CARS BELOW 2000CC TO BE LOWERED BY 200 RGT

MALAYSIA PM SAYS GOVT TO GIVE 30 SEN DISCOUNT FOR PETROL PRICES

================================================================

Not too bad, seems the lower-income group not very affected by the rise.

RM2.7 per lit...

still cheap cheap compared to sinkie land.. [thumbsup]

btw,

is the 50km ban still on?

Edited by Shull

Still about 1/2 of Singapore petrol price, I think will not reduce traffic much [shakehead] ...IMO petrol price still very attractive leh.

hmmm..tonight the petrol kiosk there sure jam packed..maybe sat early morning..go in wash car, makan, shopping then come out..now my tank already 1/4 liao..need to top up in SG b4 going in..

People are already piling up the petrol station to get their last minute top up

post-1-1212577149_thumb.jpg

Edited by Henry2429

I am more concerned of crime in MY than the petrol price(of course too much also cannot tahan).....car loss can never be compensated by cheap petrol! Of course cheap petrol will give more reasons to go in more often to jalang jalang.

really [shakehead] for malaysians when the petrol price increase 40%

In singapore when petrol prices hit $2. ppl complain cannot tahan...

imagine petrol price hit $2.70... [shakehead]

My colleagues told me, the JB petrol kiosk VERY long queue...

singapore already got people steal petrol liao lor..... i think that day news reported that MSCP at 625 Senja got one bike fuel cap kana force open and the petrol was gonesweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif