Foreigners bolstering Singapore's birth rate

Pweelee

Not only that. Before they can make babies, I think Sporeans are also depending FTs for marriage first!

Only one person to blame, the same fellow whom thinks F1 should be banned many years ago. Actually, right now, cursing ourselves here will be more pathetic.

Edited by Caparo

Very soon Xinkarpor is machiam like our football team liao... A national team with not much locals in it...

your [idea] sibei good ley... u wanna get another FT wifey?? [:p][:p] boast population la..

I think it is sinkies gals too busy to be fxxk. [sweatdrop]

Just a pathetic voice of a dirty old man who is still single, not by choice. Sometimes really think gals have high expectations... [shakehead]

no lar, sinkies gals not too busy to be ****.. i'm sure they are doing it, just not without protection.

being a dirty old man is not enough incentive to stop being single?

always got mail order bride mah.. don't wait liao, sperm quality will drop as you grow old.

otherwise if you still trying to save money or advance your career, then like that cannot help already. I also dirty old man. no money so must choose to stay single or married but have no kids.

bro!

sinkie gals want ang mor, got money, got class.

we all this kind look for china mei mei or malaysia factory worker FT lah.

their expectation lower.

it is not our fault.

not all men are equal.

so how can people say its our fault if we fail to impress local sinkie gals?

Mail ordered too risky. I have 2 cases in my not so distant relatives, 1 wife leave, kid stay. The other wife leave with kids....And the best part, they took half of what you have with them...I would bet my moneys with those in geylang... [cool]

I cannot find a Singapore gf. Singapore girls all want handsome, rich, caring, humourous, humble etc bf and I am not lor. How to contribute to the birth rate. [sweatdrop]