My Honda Stream

Chisiang

Not just a question of whether can do the additions / mods or aftermarket outside, TS also mentioned that if he bought the car as-is, he can include all the additionals in the monthly installments so cash outlay is minimal, and can use the cash to add the big wheels and lower suspension.

Edited by Testa_ross4

Hmmm when a track car is lowered I can understand, but when a road registered MPV is lowered by so much, it simply looks like the occupants had too much too eat. [laugh]

those GE also like that...

Very beautifully done. especially the 2nd photo inlove.gif

BTW, u scratch your front right bumper ah?

the foggies is spray body color?

yeah... hit a debris on the road [dead][dead][:|]

The foggies come with body matching colour for RSZ model [thumbsup]

19inch!?!?!?!?!?!?!!? [jawdrop][jawdrop][jawdrop][jawdrop][jawdrop][jawdrop]

19inch and u still lower ur ride?!?!?!?

is that even HUMANLY possible?

i thought 19 inches cannot lower anymore

How much is the ultra chio mugen grille?

i think this is the nicest grille for stream

the next nicest will be the mesh one.

I got one question.

u sure u only need to use strobe light plus SLR (with suitable lens)

and can create this effect?

need to do any digital editing?

cos i saw the spectrum of colors on the car body (passenger door panel).

if got side mirror light indicator even better.

I'm still waiting for a better looking one to come out [:/] the current after-market side indicator one look kinda weird...

Bro, I was thinking few weeks ago. Is it more worth to get Style model and make some mod or should get RSZ instead (some mods needed as well)?

You mentioned RSZ gets additional:

Peddle shifting (not so imp to me) (It makes the car very fun to drive, trust me.)

Sports suspension (Think this is good) (Can buy. Got ppl selling)

17" Enkei rims (I will change to chrome rims) (Good for trade-in. I think $1k)

Leather Steering (Good to have this) (After market they do not so nice)

Additional Rear Sway bar (Not sure wats this) (It's aka Anti-roll bar. After market installation not possible as the mounting point is missing)

IR+UV front windscreen (Can install outside) (The windscreen glass has IR+UV, different from tinting)

Side skirting (Can install outside) (Got pple selling also)

Body matching color fog light (Can install out side?) (Honda foggies at least $500 before paint sweatdrop.gif)

Meshed front grille (Like you, I will change it) thumbsup.gif

Coloured door garnish (Style got chrome handle) (This one not door handle, but the inside part of the door panel)

Front bumper lower air diffuser? (Can install outside) (Dunno got pple sell not?)

Dark chrome Headlight sub reflector(Not sure)

One thing I most mind is Style model dun have rear disc break thumbsdown.gif

In view of the above mentioned, I am wondering is style model more worth to buy? confused.gif

ha ha... just 1 portable strobe sweatdrop.gif was doing a on location shoot the day before so the strobe was still sitting in the car.

19inch!?!?!?!?!?!?!!? jawdrop.gifjawdrop.gifjawdrop.gifjawdrop.gifjawdrop.gifjawdrop.gif

19inch and u still lower ur ride?!?!?!?

is that even HUMANLY possible?

i thought 19 inches cannot lower anymore

lol [laugh] they call me crazy Siang. [laugh]

I reckon the car can take 20" running one size under tyres [shocked] but bo lui $$ [bigcry]

19" can still lower... just that ride comfort will be compromised a lot... [:/]

but I Ai Sui Mai Mia 爱美不要命. [gorgeous]