My Honda Stream

Chisiang

How much is the ultra chio mugen grille?

i think this is the nicest grille for stream

the next nicest will be the mesh one.

yeah! [thumbsup] that's what I felt too. really nice. but the damage is iirc $800 [dead]

I got one question.

u sure u only need to use strobe light plus SLR (with suitable lens)

and can create this effect?

need to do any digital editing?

cos i saw the spectrum of colors on the car body (passenger door panel).

no digital editing at all [flowerface]

the spectrum is from a sun setting in the background [thumbsup]

MILLION dollar question of the day!

what is ur FC with 19inch rims?

pls provide manual calculation :) thumbsup.gif

before my 19" I was doing about 13~14km/L [flowerface]

With the 19", I'm currently doing about 11~12km/L which I am quite happy to live with.

Every tank I pump when the fuel light came on is about 49L. Odo reads from 540km ~ 590km consistently.

My travel style is only from home to work, then work to home... a few days in the week I will detour for dinner within the city.

From home (Bt Panjang) to work (Funan) total distance is 16km.

home > BKE = 1km

BKE > PIE exit Steven Road = 6km

Steven Road > Funan = 9km

Highway:urban ratio = 37.5% highway 62.5% urban road

The best mileage is from my home to Shore Restaurant @ Changi every Weekend = 15.7 km/L [shocked]

eh i dont understand

side mirror indicator very chio meh?

to me its more of functionality than looks.

I mean after doing up the car a bit, the last thing you want is to add bits and pieces of low quality or items that may make the car look cheesy right? [:|]

So I think I will just wait until a one with a decent design comes along... only fools rush in [nod]

Braless,

Here dont have carbon fibre front bonnet ahh.

akan datang [sly][sly]

Original or cheong one,prefer original,let me know [rolleyes]

eh i dont understand

side mirror indicator very chio meh?

to me its more of functionality than looks.

For me,if original have then ok,dont bother to add in another signal light...Stream originally dont have wing mirror signal indicator

home > BKE = 1km

really manual calculation [sweatdrop][thumbsup][thumbsup]

MILLION dollar question of the day!

what is ur FC with 19inch rims?

pls provide manual calculation :) thumbsup.gif

before my 19" I was doing about 13~14km/L [flowerface]

With the 19", I'm currently doing about 11~12km/L which I am quite happy to live with.

Every tank I pump when the fuel light came on is about 49L. Odo reads from 540km ~ 590km consistently.

My travel style is only from home to work, then work to home... a few days in the week I will detour for dinner within the city.

From home (Bt Panjang) to work (Funan) total distance is 16km.

home > BKE = 1km

The best mileage is from my home to Shore Restaurant @ Changi every Weekend = 15.7 km/L [shocked]

[dizzy][dizzy][dizzy][dizzy][dizzy][dizzy][dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

i only read one sentence.

"With the 19", I'm currently doing about 11~12km/L which I am quite happy to live with." [thumbsup]

I saw Jipoon selling $800+ for a CF bonnet... but plus shipping should be about $1k nosebleed.gif

you got lobang issit?? sly.gif

No no lobang,the only lobang is in my pocket [laugh]

But interested leh...maybe can bring in, the more the merrier,save off shipping charges?

Sure...why not....it's really chio man....

Glad that you like it [thumbsup][;)]

Haiz....only if I have the money, your ride really chio....this will be my ride...selling my Yamaha to get this......Budget Budget ride man.......I think if i put 19 inch on her....cannot TURN liow [laugh]

post-21-1215432935_thumb.jpg

post-21-1215432936_thumb.jpg