Removing "P" plates on 17 July 08

Vroomtattat

Thats true....but at least with a P plate there is a higher chance of them slowing down to let you into their lane....

Sometimes I really dont understand whats with these drivers....if you wanna drive slowly and keep your distance then you shouldn't mind ppl coming into your lane....its like an additional car in front of them will kill them [dizzy]

MCF brudders,

The time has come for me to remove my "P" plates. YAY!!

Imagine my joy when I first bought them on the day I passed my driving.

A BIG thank you to everyone who gave way to me during the past year and my apologies if I had inconvenienced anyone through my rookie driving.

Regards,

Vroomtattat [:)]

congrats. and always watch out for cabs.

sure bo..wif p-plate on easier to drive meh? last time wif p-plate on never realise so. anyway, the best way is to be faster then the other car. in tat case u can haf all the way u want. dun need them to give way. [sly]

i tot the red undies is with ah pork? [sly][laugh][laugh]

Don't start again hor Dr [dead]

What a drama

aiya.. u last time always put ang te kor as avatar ma...

Oei...... u wakie, wakie already arr...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

how your 2nd [gorgeous], coming ????? SE no contact u arr..... [sly][sly][sly]

wakie wakie liao la.. long time le.. now outside la.. [:p]

MCF brudders,

A BIG thank you to everyone who gave way to me during the past year and my apologies if I had inconvenienced anyone through my rookie driving.

Regards,

Vroomtattat smile.gif

Brudder Vroomtatta...Finally graduated liao..thumbsup.gif

Thank you, Brudder Celicapimp.

I do enjoy driving very much.

Brudder Benny,

Thanks for the encouragement and most of all thanks for bringing us the range of Duragloss products! I LUV them and so do my "Princess" Sunny. [laugh][thumbsup][thumbsup]

MCF brudders,

Regards,

Vroomtattat [:)]

Finally ! Can cheong ahh [laugh]