Free parking

Alfpoon

sg flyer weekdays 12noon-2pm free. if u intend to be in town or working around there nearby wan to go marina sq for lunch.

not sure about public holidays which falls on weekdays, but to me i take it as though it was a WEEKEND kind of day. be safe always, thus its always safer

hey...

if along a road..there's a white zig zag line..den after dat no more lines..

can park on the road side without the line?? will kena summon?

IMM can consider? first 3hr free [sly]

Just wonder any1 else do that also ... park at IMM when the

free 3 hrs almost up and need to be there longer, I will drove

out and come back into IMM parking again to get another free 3

hrs [sly] Or park at Tampines Giant Ikea Courts free parking

(prefer at ikea cos got shelter) and take bus to Tampines area

when I need about few hrs at Tampines centres. cheapo you may

call me but save $$$ on parking [:)]

I thot IMM is free 1st 3hr per day? They should have programmed it to recognise the IU.. U drive out and drive in can cheat meh?

probably f.y.i, is not free 1st 3 hr per day, is per each entry [lipsrsealed]

I have done that and confirm no parking fee deduction cos I don't

usually put cash card in IU, furthermore when exit the panel display

show $0.00

i think IMM had to start charging is because more and more cars started to use it as a park and ride place. they have free shuttle service to Jurong East MRT...how convenient is that.

Eventually Ikea and Giant Tampinese may also have to start charging because of such abuse.

Ikea and Giant Tampinese also got free shuttle bus to Pasir Ris and Tampines

interchange. I don't think they will start to charge as you can see there are

so many empty lots there, even on weekends not difficult to find a parking lot.

Can i add on?

Singapore Science Centre & Singapore Discovery Centre

Guys, dun spoilt market by parking there overnight... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Ha ha! Trust me I won't. I stay at Sengkang, no reason to park there overnight....

Unless I got a mistress who live near there [laugh]

but if u get out and get in again, its darn hard to find another lot. For some ppl, going up the multi storey may be sickening.

sheltered cp becareful,there's got some stupid fellow like to scatch ppl car.i kanna afew times.complain to the guard also no use.take photo of my car no action done. [mad]

tampines ikea, courts and giant. free parking :)

[thumbsup]

I like to bring my family there to relax and drink free drinks from ikea.