Any fishing kaki here???

Dynaway

yeah local water....

got 5 Guhood...19 Ang Cho, 1 Gnor Hee, 1 kachi

muahaha..

if every trip got this type of catch....i think no need to go Tg Pinang liao.... muahaha..

bro,

excellent catch for local waters.

Nice gu hoods and orh gnor. Ang chors also good size.

Gnors and big gaos season starting soon..

rgrds

Tried on Saturday morning.

Luck was not on my side.

Zero rate with 3 run-aways.

Bite bait but no bite hook.

My friend was lucky. Beginner newbie and caught 4 ACK.

I only LL suck thumb... [:/]

Will take revenge again...grrrr [mad]

muahaha.... okok.. but i not a good organiser... muahaha..,.... maybe u all organise n jio me better... mauhaha

is ponggol pond still in operation?????

been quite a while since i last went there.... last week i went auntie pond...

Bro,

I also want to go Aunty pond leh. Can recommend me there?

Thanks

Think punggol pond already closed down.

Auntie pond at Neo Tiew? That one got railings and fish only stay next to the nets... so you'll see everyone crowding there. No a fun place to fish if you ask me.

Wah, not bad for a SG pond. Is it u catch all yourself or u go with other kaki???

Still got Threadfin in the pond ah? But taste dunno nice or not.

PS: Those small fish in the cooler box dont show leh. Damm shy lah. [sly][laugh] Looks like they were caught with a net or u use super small hook. [rolleyes]

yeah local water....

got 5 Guhood...19 Ang Cho, 1 Gnor Hee, 1 kachi

muahaha..

if every trip got this type of catch....i think no need to go Tg Pinang liao.... muahaha..

================

No lah. TP still much better & the quality of the fish also better. The only thing is must at least 3-4 days & the discomfort of "living" on the boat for so long. [sweatdrop]

If local waters got decent catch for a 1 day trip, I think I willing to sacrifice those biggies.

Tried on Saturday morning.

Luck was not on my side.

Zero rate with 3 run-aways.

Bite bait but no bite hook.

My friend was lucky. Beginner newbie and caught 4 ACK.

I only LL suck thumb... [:/]

Will take revenge again...grrrr [mad]

================

Too bad. Also weather was not so good. Rainy season starting.

So the catch can b quite bad ah? [:|]

Bite rate is low.

3 run-aways bite the bait but not the hook.

During 1 of the run, came back without the prawn head. [:/]

This Sunday will be revenge day for me.

After last saturday lesson, now going to bring the correct equipment and method.

[sly]

hi unkers! i never read the full thread, so dont mind me, i wanna go fishing too! so far my record is catching small fishes only, breed names i dont know, hehs. haha. ORGUINIZE ORGUINIZE! YAY!

Love,

Rochelle.

wah lao eh....i not so old leh.....dun call me unker ok?

i dun mind bring u go fishing.... mauhaha on one condition u must bring along some single babe frens.... mauhaha

unker, you read too much into the SDU thread is it? hehs, sure i can bring them along, you able to get them is up to your power. Hur hur, i want fishing fishing!

Firstly i need to know these:

HT/WT

Monthly Income Before CPF deduction

Occupation

Driving What Car

How many Credit Cards

Type of Residence-- Landed, Condo, HDB, etc

Married Before?

How many kids wanted?

Pm me~

Love,

Rochelle.

1.8m/90+kg

mthly income secret - later IRAS come after me

Occupation - Classified, have to kill u if i tell u

drive a Kar Chng ard

Credit Card i dun use, debit card can or not???

Tentage

not married

dun want kids

muahaha