Warning.. My friend saw a tp at lentor ave.

Ev0lutionz

He was riding bike and he saw a tp on some bridge. Me thinks its the SLE flyover.. I thought tp always hide at the bus stop.. He saw them, and jam brake, and slowed down considerably.. So drivers, watch out.

Edited by Ev0lutionz

Its very common there la, sometimes he stands by the roadside near that bridge and sometimes under SLE flyover but most of the time on the bridge.

But i tink AMK ave 5 that bridge more hotspot. Sometimes i wonder in the morning already so jam and packed with cars, TP still stand on the bridge take the camera. Whats the point. Sometimes i tink they are the cause of the jam, Cause everybody brake.

You know why.. all because of the bloody s**t woman whom just take over as the TP head.. she said speeding cases too little alr.. so deploy TP at all those funny funny places lor.. AMK ave 5 towards hougang I kena warning 3 times alr lor! nb....

I 1st i kena i dun even know lor.. cos there last time no tp one.. 2nd time i kena by the time i realised the tp's backside facing me alr.. the 3rd time....... oso nv see.. cos chiong with this lancer.. haha.. [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Some forumers here like to kpkb when they claim that they see others driving "recklessly and dangerously". Some kenna "tio chiat" by commercial vehicles also kpkb. I dunno u all remember or not, this forum a lot of such ppl. A little bit only wanna report to TP.

Sending pics, videos and e-meow to TP.

So now TP LL must take action in response to the ppl who kpkb.

For those used to cry "where is TP when u need them" now have their wish come true. They are all over the shop catching every offender including those who cry a lot. Ownself tio summon curse TP.[laugh] Oh yeah Oh yeah, recently I learned sth new... kiang jio ho, mia kye kiang.