Nissan GTR on the road

Redlavita

ya, was heading towards Novena Square too,

can add this to your collection liao [laugh]

Nissan GTR

Nissan Sylphy 1.5 with DynamicSeriesBodykit3

Nissan Cefiro 230JM Facelift

rich meh sly.gif..a fraction of the costs of a lambo..or ferrari...

and no where near the price of a maserati sly.gif....

and um..me seen at least 20 to date tongue.gif...

and all cant wait to cheong sweatdrop.gif...

so impatient..sweatdrop.gif

Ever since from the yester-years when GTR was tagged with the Skyline badge, GTRs had always been dubbed as the "Poor Men's Ferrari". Yeah, mark the word Poor men.

I supposed the current GTR is now "Middle Class Men Farrari".

Always see at least 1 GTR on the road everyday.

it's not realistic for a person who earns $2K and own a car (even the cheapest)

it's absolutely realistic for a person to own the GTR if he is filthy rich

realistic is depends on the person financial muscle and not the type of the car

Chio car but not realistic to own one now..

ya, was heading towards Novena Square too,

can add this to your collection liao [laugh]

Nissan GTR

Nissan Sylphy 1.5 with DynamicSeriesBodykit3

Nissan Cefiro 230JM Facelift

Hahaha no lahh

Anyway today alone saw 2 .

The one u posted, and another SJE one at H tyres along Bendemeer road. Is that H tyre? the big big one.

Was changing rims. woah!

Ever since from the yester-years when GTR was tagged with the Skyline badge, GTRs had always been dubbed as the "Poor Men's Ferrari". Yeah, mark the word Poor men.

I supposed the current GTR is now "Middle Class Men Farrari".

Always see at least 1 GTR on the road everyday.

The R34 GTR was selling at more 260k during its days.

An evo 7 cost ard 150k-160k during that time.

Now the GTR cost ard 250k+,

and Evo X is ard 130k.

In some ways, the GTR is actually more "affordable" than before due to inflation in recent years.

Its still relatively cheap in terms of value to performance and still a "poor men's ferrari".