Man of Steel?

Achtung

Do u like the feeling of cold steel against your skin?

Do u like a partner to be always consenting and ever ready for you?

This guy had his fetish fulfilled, the 'hard' way. No puns intended. Ha ha Watch the video.

http://www.weirdasianews.com/2008/08/07/ma...ng-steel-bench/

Edited by Achtung

He started off with... ooooo ah ooooo ahhhhhhh

Then... Diu lei lo mo!

Then.... called 999.... Fai ti fai ti come!

Then.. loctor remove blood from his brother... he..........arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhh arghhhhhhhhhhhhhh arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

So the story goes... di dar di dar di

OK bro, I am heading to Taipei 101 for lunch. Catch up later.

this is nothing..

a buddy of mine has a younger brother in sec sch..

last week, one of his classmate masturbated in class..and i meant, really took out his d*di and stroke it while sitting in his seat..all in full view of the girls and teacher..

KNN..now students so despo meh??

Edited by Shull

He was testing a steel hole,he might buy one of those girl robot companion.

Made in Japan! [laugh]

Wah lao...walls dont have holes tat night. This hong kong sex maniac dude is a crazy bugger [laugh][laugh][laugh]

the bench got many holes, he is trying out one of it thinking tomorrow try another hole.... uhhh hoo..... different day different hole, SHIOK siallaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif