Old techno songs (remember Sparks and FIre disco)

Sorrow

Any bros or sis know whr to download?? I find on Sogou and baidu, only a few i want....

last few days, listen and bring back the memories when i was a chiongster still. Now trying to compile all the songs and burn into a cd.

hehe no lah [sly] seldom go canto mah....

btw...the www.di.com down leh...

i got quite a few aso...which i grab from my old cds... now still trying to add to the list...

btw if u wan any songs, let me know, i might have

Edited by Sorrow

1. drive me crazy

2. you and me

3. stars in the night

4. show me the colours

5. one super long sparks remix (a whole compilation of songs in one which i lost when i formatted my com)

still thinking hehe... [laugh] very long liao.... must think hard to recall

stars in the night i should have.

show me the colour i think i have also.

you and me, i try finding for years still can't find [bigcry]

drive me crazy, i should have it somewhere.

I think we should meet and exchange. [laugh]

hehe... i oni have 45 songs with me lor...now trying to get my fren to send me back the rest which i had put in his care last time

yupz... heard before...gam gam di dar rey...something de

actually u wan, i can zip it up and send it to thru msn on something... [laugh]

Edited by Sorrow