Crazy weather in Singapore ?

Theman

I think winter is fine. I like winter, especially snow. But if have to work outdoors during winter, then really depressing. Worked outdoors during winter before so i know the feeling.

Today is so hot and looking at NEA forecast next few days are all 34deg.

And now is Jan suppose to be wet and cooling month. Can't imagine by Mar which normally start to get hot.

Last year this time we were having the coolest temperature in a decade.

Edited by Tohto

Today is so hot and looking at NEA forecast next few days are all 34deg.

And now is Jan suppose to be wet and cooling month. Can't imagine by Mar which normally start to get hot.

Last year this time we were having the coolest temperature in a decade.

Maybe when in Mar weather is wet and cooling? Now weather has become haywire liao, hard to predict lo.

Hopefully the weather gets colder by March.

Just the first week of the hotter weather, many people are falling sick.  :a-t2622:

Hopefully the weather gets colder by March.

Just the first week of the hotter weather, many people are falling sick.  :a-t2622:

Hot weather, people are falling sick. Cold weather people also falling sick. Lol.

Yes its kinda strange what the world has come to........ maybe Global warming showing itself  

Especially the elderly and very young ones are the most prone  

Hot weather, people are falling sick. Cold weather people also falling sick. Lol.

You ownself cure ownself bro? :grin:

Yes

I just take some Panadol, then ok Liao :XD:

So when I am mc, this happen;

Boss: mustank leh? He go where, whole morning no see him

Mustank’s collague: he on mc

Boss: he like never sick one leh.

Colleague: Yalor. Usually he just take Panadol then ok Liao

Boss: he must be really sick . Let’s us pray

:XD:

Panadols/ Antihistamine are fine maybe for DIY and you bounce back within 2-4 days but if longer than that must definetely see doc as you may have phlegm /cough other issues cropping up kenna like Mixed Signals in body (not the @Silangkia type [laugh] ) .... then gotta start on antibiotics like Augmentin or others 

Yes
I just take some Panadol, then ok Liao :XD:
So when I am mc, this happen;

Boss: mustank leh? He go where, whole morning no see him
Mustank’s collague: he on mc
Boss: he like never sick one leh.
Colleague: Yalor. Usually he just take Panadol then ok Liao
Boss: he must be really sick . Let’s us pray
:XD:

Edited by BanCoe

Panadols/ Antihistamine are fine maybe for DIY and you bounce back within 2-4 days but if longer than that must definetely see doc as you may have phlegm /cough other issues cropping up kenna like Mixed Signals in body (not the @Silankia type [laugh] ) .... then gotta start on antibiotics like Augmentin or others

Usually within the day ok Liao

If more than a day, I sure see doctor one

But so far I heng heng :grin:

Panadols/ Antihistamine are fine maybe for DIY and you bounce back within 2-4 days but if longer than that must definetely see doc as you may have phlegm /cough other issues cropping up kenna like Mixed Signals in body (not the @Silangkia type [laugh] ) .... then gotta start on antibiotics like Augmentin or others 

Can take other self-mediation like cold med and cough syrup, other than panadol. Sometimes even you go see doctor, they also give you the same medicines de. 

You ppl are weak.

Hot or cold also sick.

People nowadays quite weak de. Easily fall sick. Lol.

Most of time people eat to heaty things

Need to purge heaty essence from the body

Want to know how to purge?

See below: :grin:

Excercise: run swim cycle

I almost no mc one

Same.

I must ask HR to create a new incentive for zero MC. If not bo hua. MC never utilize.

Most of time people eat to heaty things

Need to purge heaty essence from the body

Want to know how to purge?

See below: :grin:

Excercise: run swim cycle

I thought you only exercise at night on bed.

Same.

I must ask HR to create a new incentive for zero MC. If not bo hua. MC never utilize.

I thought you only exercise at night on bed.

Hahahaha that’s true !!!

No need to incentive lah

Healthy is more than enough for me