Jump to content

Chevy Captiva vs Tow Truck

Decibel
 Share

Recommended Posts

SH Lady: My Captive is 4WD, need to raise all 4 wheels to tow.

Tow mater: I don't care.

SH Lady: Since you don't raise the other 2 wheels, I'll drive off.

Tow mater: You try lor.

 

laugh.giflaugh.gif

 

Tow mater: Arch! Forgot to pull handbrake.

Link to post
Share on other sites

captiva 4WD meh?

 

Possible senario i can think of....

 

Lady:Why tow my car?

Tow Man:You shouldn't park here.

Lady:release my car now!

Tow Man:No,you pay for the release fee!

Lady:no way,release now or i drive away

Tow Man:you try lor!

Lady:open door and start engine.

Lady:want to release or not?

Tow Man:go lah!

Lady:VROOM!!!!!

Tow Man: Oie Oie Oie!!!!! [laugh]

Link to post
Share on other sites

SH Lady: My Captive is 4WD, need to raise all 4 wheels to tow.

Tow mater: I don't care.

SH Lady: Since you don't raise the other 2 wheels, I'll drive off.

Tow mater: You try lor.

 

laugh.giflaugh.gif

 

Tow mater: Arch! Forgot to pull handbrake.

 

If FF car oso can tow the truck away ma. [hur]

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...