Customised decals?

So_nice

anyone noes where to do customised decals? wordings w/o designs de all ok..thanks! [sweatdrop]

Try Prodesign at Bugis village. It at around the center area. The charge by length not by words and take 3 days to do. But they don't do road tax decal. There another at Ubi, just befor the Geylanf Police station. Corner one I think they do too but, they don't seem to bother why I was there either, snob? Few doors away is a sticker shop that do customising.

anyone noes where to do customised decals? wordings w/o designs de all ok..thanks! [sweatdrop]

used to have a decal thread sponsor here, now still have or not not sure liao :wacko:

Try Prodesign at Bugis village. It at around the center area. The charge by length not by words and take 3 days to do. But they don't do road tax decal. There another at Ubi, just befor the Geylanf Police station. Corner one I think they do too but, they don't seem to bother why I was there either, snob? Few doors away is a sticker shop that do customising.

aww..thanks! [thumbsup]

used to have a decal thread sponsor here, now still have or not not sure liao :wacko:

now like all the sponsor went missing hor? the sgcarmart also no longer here.

market bad lar... all cut cost, pay $200 but never get back, pay long long time liao also sian <_<

Jb - Holiday plaza

Ubi - Genconcept

Sin Ming - Visionworks

Lavender - Auntie shop (opp lavender food square)

Ubi - JJ Decals

try AAATOP>>>>>adrian @ 92477994

did my car decal (my name) with him..

charge quite cheap and good workmanship

thanks for the info bro. thinking of making a name type. haha to make someone feel shiok when she seats in my car. :D

Jb - Holiday plaza

Ubi - Genconcept

Sin Ming - Visionworks

Lavender - Auntie shop (opp lavender food square)

Ubi - JJ Decals

Ubi - Johnson (near the TP HQ)

thanks for the info bro. thinking of making a name type. haha to make someone feel shiok when she seats in my car. :D

u got it!!!

look at my avatar

Edited by Limck007