Lancer CS3/EX Owners...Please Check in Part XIII

Mivec9

haha...he rich la..got $$ to burn on the car...lolx....u also go in spy spy hor...wad have u been doing there too?? lolx...

I think he planning something too. [sly] One of the "something" is called intercooler. [lipsrsealed]:D

hmmmmmm... and u were stalking him chking out bodykit?

[rolleyes][lipsrsealed][gossip]

You dunno him meh? Maybe he already got LEDs from Nelson without informing us.

I am not surprised or should I act surprised? [laugh]

I think he planning something too. [sly] One of the "something" is called intercooler. [lipsrsealed]:D

haha...since he's aiming tat setup...den for better sound pleasure..i would intro the HKS SSQV BOV..

maybe ah sam plan's to install bodykit too...haha..tatz why looking at LMC!!!

Yah. Maybe he lup a evo 9 rear bumper, chargespeed sideskirts and damd front kit and a high GT wing..... [sweatdrop][thumbsup][laugh]

haha...yea man...maybe he's changing his exhaust to a 4 in tip kind..lolx...

haha...he rich la..got $$ to burn on the car...lolx....u also go in spy spy hor...wad have u been doing there too?? lolx...

no lah, he Jb said he went there to find lobang for kit, so i kapo see too. Maybe i lup turbo in [grin]

hmmmmmm... and u were stalking him chking out bodykit?

[rolleyes][lipsrsealed][gossip]

old habits hard to quite. got habit of csi-ing. lolx [lipsrsealed]

Tot he got good lobang already?

I also surf LMC. But SLC got some lobangs too.

actually i prefer slc lobang but just need get used to the funny delphiforum special scrolling technique. Need skill one! [sweatdrop]

what's that for? maybe after lup turbo, i lup intercooler. [thumbsup]

You dunno him meh? Maybe he already got LEDs from Nelson without informing us.

I am not surprised or should I act surprised? [laugh]

no lah didn't contact Nelson. Chin chye lah, just act surprised if u see new goodies on my ride. so far, no new stuff. Got any new poison or not? Dun always say old things leh....no "xin xian gan". [laugh]

haha...since he's aiming tat setup...den for better sound pleasure..i would intro the HKS SSQV BOV..

i dun think hks approved. for cs3, only 2 types of exhaust are approved. i just kw one of them is SS. The other just check with our 24/7 Classified king....u guess who? [lipsrsealed]

i dun find evo9 rear nice. dam and ings sideskirts looks good though.

High GT wing also not my type. High spoiler nicer. [inlove]

Attach pic in overall will be really nice.

some zhng until too kwa zhang, it wont be chio.

post-5224-1236317661_thumb.jpg

no lah didn't contact Nelson. Chin chye lah, just act surprised if u see new goodies on my ride. so far, no new stuff. Got any new poison or not? Dun always say old things leh....no "xin xian gan". [laugh]

Then why not....you share with us any new poison good for lancers or what u have installed? [sly]

actually i prefer slc lobang but just need get used to the funny delphiforum special scrolling technique. Need skill one! [sweatdrop]

We know that you are the qin sheng here and sure you got skill wan, if not, special skill.

i dun find evo9 rear nice. dam and ings sideskirts looks good though.

High GT wing also not my type. High spoiler nicer. [inlove]

Attach pic in overall will be really nice.

some zhng until too kwa zhang, it wont be chio.

Then what are you waiting for? [sly]

no lah, he Jb said he went there to find lobang for kit, so i kapo see too. Maybe i lup turbo in [grin]

haha...wad size turbo u wanna lup in?? TD-04? TD-05??

den wanna lup turbo dun forget to change yur brakes to endless 6 pot front and 4 pot rear...

i dun think hks approved. for cs3, only 2 types of exhaust are approved. i just kw one of them is SS. The other just check with our 24/7 Classified king....u guess who? [lipsrsealed]

haha...bro tat HKS i mention is Blow Off Valve....exhaust should have rite??

HKS Hi-Silent exhaust dun have for CS3?

me just chexck with L.Seng for the Volk TE37 rims.. 16' cost $660/pc

oh myyyy.. nt tt i cant afford but.. i duno shd i spend 2k++++ for such nice rims or nt.. lol [knife]