HDB Season RFID need to display?

Luv_hurts

Actually already no need to put. Went to apply for hdb parking and ask for the tag. They say no more issue. No road tax, no parking tag. Really clean look.

Guess next time, having a decal of a condo parking becomes a decoration that some car owners will be proud of.

Actually already no need to put. Went to apply for hdb parking and ask for the tag. They say no more issue. No road tax, no parking tag. Really clean look.

Guess next time, having a decal of a condo parking becomes a decoration that some car owners will be proud of.

Guess the only decal have on windscreen now is condo parking decal if you stay in one, or company decal or country club decal. if all dont have of the above, then windscreen is empty.

some people like to haolian their condo / country club / kid's atas school etc... but some bobian dont display then cannot enter haha...

Even not IU parking system, the officer can key in your car plate to see if the car has valid season parking.

With HDB season parking RFID no longer required, all you need is this small one-time investment to enjoy free parking.  [laugh]

Just choose a similar make and model car as yours to "duplicate".   

With HDB season parking RFID no longer required, all you need is this small one-time investment to enjoy free parking.  [laugh]

Just choose a similar make and model car as yours to "duplicate".   

You want to die izzit to do such thing here?!  -_-  [laugh]

some people like to haolian their condo / country club / kid's atas school etc... but some bobian dont display then cannot enter haha...

Wonder what so good to haolian their condo, displaying the decal on windscreen and let whole world know where you stay, i dont find it good lo. Even some company needs to display decal then can enter also not very good, since people also know where you work. Lol.

Edited by 13177

Wonder what so good to haolian their condo, displaying the decal on windscreen and let whole world know where you stay, i dont find it good lo. Even some company needs to display decal then can enter also not very good, since people also know where you work. Lol.

Nothing to hao lian with condom decal lah! Without it looks like landed property resident! :XD:

Now majority car owners become landed property resident liao?! Lol.

i bobian, still need to display site office decal... if not cannot enter...