Any jobless/job seekers ard?

Peqasus

what like that i interested leh, long hours not a prob as long as pay is good. :) can PM me details of the job?

my company still got some openings if anyone is keen.

mainly technican, commercial executive, engineer, supervisor, department head, manager, accountant, security guard.

in marine industry.

pm me if keen.

mainly technican, commercial executive, engineer, supervisor, department head, manager, accountant, security guard.

in marine industry.

pm me if keen.

my last drawn u can match?

:grin:

definitely can.

if you are good and worthy..

manager and above, got good payout, stocks and even car incentive..

don't know if that's true..

I only a bottom fed.

Edited by Kurty

definitely can.

hearsay 5 years, 100k.

I only a bottom fed.

he only need $2b of hell money per day, cheap cheap  [laugh]  [laugh]

definitely can.

hearsay 5 years, 100k.

I only a bottom fed.

some of his former client paid up using this....no return customer!

post-60339-0-01670600-1484191087_thumb.jpg

he only need $2b of hell money per day, cheap cheap  [laugh]  [laugh]

ya hor..

very rich when he is at earth.

a lot of money to spend

I don't think they can pay a security guard so well enough for him to park his BMW beside the guardpost  :D

U work for ST Marine? [shocked]

You see the way he writes about his company. I don't think he works for st marine.

I think st marine works for him

You see the way he writes about his company. I don't think he works for st marine.

I think st marine works for him

ermm...

don't know what to say.. to cry or to laugh.. :D

in marine industry.

pm me if keen.

Your company still have so many openings? Who say economy is no good? 

Anyway, ST companies should be very good? Cause i have one friend, worked in ST very long liao, think since he stepped out from army until now and still with the company. And heard he just changed to a new car recently.

Edited by 13177

ermm...

don't know what to say.. to cry or to laugh.. :D

U know the old man, head of Diesel Department whom just passed away? 

I knew him during my poly industrial attachment. Followed by, meeting him a few times during my reservist.

post-2654-0-88471100-1484199503_thumb.jpg

U know the old man, head of Diesel Department whom just passed away? 

I knew him during my poly industrial attachment. Followed by, meeting him a few times during my reservist.

attachicon.gifIMG-20170112-WA0001.jpg

i thot wat kind of job ad you posted...hahahhaha

RIP

Anyway, ST companies should be very good? Cause i have one friend, worked in ST very long liao, think since he stepped out from army until now and still with the company. And heard he just changed to a new car recently.

Someone I knew also like that in ST. Not sure which division. But out working for ST since ORD and was sent to France for 5 years. Back two years ago. His whole life only one employer. [shocked]

mostly are stuffed by ex army regulars. [laugh]