24 July 2009 MCF Unusual Meetup @ AMK

Gadgeter

Wahhh...don't keep us in suspense lei...What Lambo?! [bounce2]

The one who mentioned Lambo, is ah boy. not me. [:p]

I'll be carrying 2 'robot' which I need to pass to someone later that night at another place... :D

The one who mentioned Lambo, is ah boy. not me. [:p]

I'll be carrying 2 'robot' which I need to pass to someone later that night at another place... :D

errr boss, "ROBOTS"?!?!?! err ... [gorgeous] type har? those tht can the robots fulfilled man's desires? [lipsrsealed][sly]:ph34r:

Date: 24 July 2009

Time: 8pm onwards.

Venue: Blk 727 Amk Central (coffeeshop beside courts)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel...vel_site_99898/

I hope we can secure seats at the smoking area nearer to Post Office..

List

1. Gadgeter

2. RNCW

3. Amortifiedpenguin

4. Hermitage

5. Simplesilver

6. Iziz

8. Vtim (will try to make it, long time never go meetup liao) [sweatdrop]

errr boss, "ROBOTS"?!?!?! err ... [gorgeous] type har? those tht can the robots fulfilled man's desires? [lipsrsealed][sly]:ph34r:

Help a friend to fix it up for her son. So, after meetup, going over her workplace to pass to her.

too late, now then see post...

next time lah

alamak, u never come, after the MU, i quickly go buy 4D becos genie also came

too late, now then see post...

next time lah

No worries, next time as the guys are requesting for more regular meetup.

ROBOTS. Hahah. Hermitage still was wondering at the time, what and where was the Lambo!! :D

that ah boy didn't show up..

go meet up nvr sms me, dun burn u the latest top gear dvd [furious]

Aiyoh, I thought you will read the thread, since it's organised by Gadgeter, must support mah [thumbsup]

no need to burn lah, I know where to watch on line liao [sly]

See wrong date....tot it's 24 Jul 2010...haha

Edited by Dunno