Who's your favorite lau-chiobu actress ?

Darth_mel

Bro, are you referring to erotic drama film named "Unfaithful"??? :huh:

yes, should be Unfaithful (with Richard Gere), she was nominated for a Best Actress Oscar as well.

she was very natural in Under The Tuscon Sun as well, lines / wrinkles visible on her face.

Bro, are you referring to erotic drama film named "Unfaithful"??? :huh:

Oh yeah that is the one. With that french guy dun know what Martinez

[laugh] Oh, I'm just making a wild guess only... [rolleyes] I think that guy you referring is call Olivier Martinez and IMO, this movie was "HOT"... :ph34r:

yes, should be Unfaithful (with Richard Gere), she was nominated for a Best Actress Oscar as well.

she was very natural in Under The Tuscon Sun as well, lines / wrinkles visible on her face.

Agreed! [thumbsup] Ang Mo Lau Chio Bu... [gorgeous][inlove]

Sophie Marceau.

Enough said.

I watched her when she was 13 in La boum. The crush began. I was 12.

Until now as I watch her, the crushing continues.

When she is 13.

la-boum.jpg

Search for the latest photos yourself. Now you know why my crush is so long.

Frankly speaking her busts looked like they had fed 1000 Somalia children. I think by now everything is pointing downwards. :D

Learn from Marji's grandmother if you watched Persepolis.

Test for breasts.

Take pencil. Put under breast. If it falls. Good.

If the breast holds the pencil. Gravity sucks very well. Bad.