Best Roast Duck

Maxus-MIFA9

Huh. Get married dun wanna have kids then by your logic cannot piak at all leh....

Jialat

hes the anti piak piak president what...

Is piaking the only thing to do in life?

Not the only thing. But one of the things.

How can it be bad if it feels so good?

If can collect 3 mil per year, I will accept the role also.

Not the only thing. But one of the things.

How can it be bad if it feels so good?

If can collect 3 mil per year, I will accept the role also.

Think further and you will have more and better things that can be done and fulfill. You will think broader and further rather than be trapped into such idea.

And how many girls' lives has been ruined by the abuses and how many men ruin their futures and families after punished for their crimes? All because of the bad thinking and abuse it.

Do it for the right thing.

Do it when you want a child.

Don't abuse it.

It will ruin your life.

So chin bad.

Let's get back to the topic of roast DUCK (not roast dutch).

Peach Garden having 50% off their signature roasted peking ducks n other roast meats as well till end August.

post-48108-0-79574300-1528242476_thumb.png

If not treat you as gf, then treat you as what?

Nowadays young people have these relationships like f**k buddy or friends with benefits.

Like that one huh? [dead]

You said piak piak ........

deja_q_hd_046_resized_6484.jpg

You guys serious?

Do this kind of thing with a duck, dead and cooked somemore?  [shakehead]

You guys serious?

Do this kind of thing with a duck, dead and cooked somemore? [shakehead]

You do with live duck ?

Good info, thks bro!

That said, how to know which vendor providing the ducks? Don't think the Banquet Mgr will share this info with me (trade secret obviously).

The fella was my son's classmate and I got the address; at Blk 6 kopitiam in Holland Ave. The 2nd time I bought it to watch EPL, the standard went down (just like ManU) and last heard that the stall closed. Looks like it'll be kachang only with beer for next season, GGMU! lol

You guys serious?

Do this kind of thing with a duck, dead and cooked somemore? [shakehead]

actually if you find duck too disgusting, it’s ok to do it with a chicken too

Thanks bro ......... any branch is fine rite ? 

only at the 2 peach garden outlet listed.. the one i usually go dun have..  [:(]

Ai yo , so meow ........ only those 2 area got father meh  :XD:

I dont even wan to go PG ...... expensive siol ........  [bigcry]

Peach Garden having 50% off their signature roasted peking ducks n other roast meats as well till end August.

First time went to Beijing a few weeks ago. Colleagues brought us eat their Beijing roast duck at different restaurants nearly everyday that few days there.

Somehow I don't quite like it... too fat and oily.

Prefer the one in SG I had at the Revolving Restaurant.