Class 2B Riding Lessons & All Abt Motorcycles

Keen

Concentrating on my Class 3? What about my Class 3 wor? I just removed my P Plate last month. Haha. [laugh]

I got say I want Scirocco? I said I want a TT. But Scirocco also chio I don't mind. :D

Oh u already hv Cl 3 ah. So why u bother with bike. Ger all prefer car what.

Oh so its TT. Sorry I forgot. But Scirocco looks nicer to me.

Hahaaha! Sounds fun!

Ya those days life was so much fun. Every weekend we go out in groups. Some got GF n some dun have.

So we help them to find one so can tompang. Go disco, makan, etc all in a group on our bikes.

Then slowly one by one change to car mainly cos GF prefer car. More comfortable n dun scared halfway rain. Hahaha.

Plus car easier to make love inside. [nod]

Last time my fren go NS or overseas I wil "Look after" his gf fr him. When he come back he take over again. All also never feel shy. [laugh]

Edited by Pisces69

Oh u already hv Cl 3 ah. So why u bother with bike. Ger all prefer car what.

Oh so its TT. Sorry I forgot. But Scirocco looks nicer to me.

Don't stereotype la. Haha. I very greedy. I want a car and bike can? Heheeh. [:p][laugh]

Ya those days life was so much fun. Every weekend we go out in groups. Some got GF n some dun have.

So we help them to find one so can tompang. Go disco, makan, etc all in a group on our bikes.

Then slowly one by one change to car mainly cos GF prefer car. More comfortable n dun scared halfway rain. Hahaha.

Plus car easier to make love inside. [nod]

ERM ERM... The last sentence hor... I ignore! Haha.

Hee hee. True what. All young n hot blooded. Every weekend was time to make love. Hahaha. Release steam. :D

I officially classify you as a cheekopek!

I offficially accept. (Standing at attention n give u a full salute). [scholar]

haha. you very adorable hor. :o

Hee hee. Thank you. [blush]

Just like a teddy bear hor. [rolleyes]

Edited by Pisces69

Does anybody know how much it roughly cost for 2B now? :D

Passed my class 3 and thinking if I should take 2B now

I think I just answered someone in another thread but nvm.

Enrolment is about $150 with gst.

Practical lessons are $26, peak hours/weekend and $24 non peak.

Once you clear pract 4, you are able to book for circuit revision aka self pract, these are $15 per lesson.

Pract 6-7 are road lessons, cost $33+.

Pract 8 about $49-$53.

RTT: $6

TP: $20.

Bike rental fees: $37+.

I have rounded up everything. Hope this helps. In any case it is much affordable than Class 3. I used to take school for driving and one lesson cost me $73. Able to take 3 2B lessons with it. (:

wow, so ex now [sweatdrop] Only spent $100+ to get my 2B over 20years ago.

btw, OT a bit if you don't mind. What's the estimated for getting class 3 now? My kid will be doing this soon.

wow, so ex now [sweatdrop] Only spent $100+ to get my 2B over 20years ago.

btw, OT a bit if you don't mind. What's the estimated for getting class 3 now? My kid will be doing this soon.

You mean school?

School.. Enrolment I think also about $160+.

Practical fees: Non peak: $66, peak $74.

TP is about $176 or something.

Plus the other theory tests about $6, 6 months pdl fees ($25+).

Should be about there.

You mean school?

School.. Enrolment I think also about $160+.

Practical fees: Non peak: $66, peak $74.

TP is about $176 or something.

Plus the other theory tests about $6, 6 months pdl fees ($25+).

Should be about there.

so ex.. [bigcry]