Weekend Big Match

Kingcopa

Countdown to this Sun clash bet Chelsea & Man U.

What is your take.

Chelsea 2:0

Drogba & Lampa.

What say u?

What is your take.

Drogba & Lampa.

What say u?

For BPL excitement.

Hope Manu Win. or Draw. Why?

So that gap between Liverpool and top 2 is closer.

What is your take.

Drogba & Lampa.

What say u?

Chelsea 5 : 0 Man Utd la!!! [sly]

A draw will be the best result. However, if there must be a winner, I hope it will be Chelsea.

The winner will be the arse, just like the winner when fools beat manure was Chelsea.

i say 1-0 to Man Utd.

What is your take.

Drogba & Lampa.

What say u?

Hehehehe nvm, this aso suit me too [:p] Karma......... ^_^

Excuse me. Ehh karma?? u ok??

8 Nov 2009

Chelsea vs Manchester United

(Chelsea - 1/2 ball)

Chelsea is expected to win.

Chelsea won.

9 Nov 2009

Liverpool vs Birmingham City

(Liverpool - 1 3/4 ball)

Liverpool is not expected to win. Liverpool is expected to thrash their opponents.

Liverpool drew. (wtf.... ) [grin]

If dun put this kind of odds, how bookie win $$$$$. U never bet before????

Oic.. U bet before?

U seems knowledgeble on betting. Since are a punter expert, pse share your predictions for upcoming matches. [grin]

Bookie odds also bring out liao. What else u wanna bring out?

Dont edit leh...

A lot of things i can bring out. Provided my fans here ask for it... [sly]

Oic.. U bet before?

U seems knowledgeble on betting. Since are a punter expert, pse share your predictions for upcoming matches. [grin]

No expert lah. sometime bet abit so that it is more exciting to watch the match. I dun think u will like my prediction.

Bookie odds also bring out liao. What else u wanna bring out?

Dont edit leh...

A lot of things i can bring out. Provided my fans here ask for it... [sly]

Go ahead, i think u have a huge fan base in MCF soccer thread. I think they are all dying to see what else is up ur sleeve.

No expert lah. sometime bet abit so that it is more exciting to watch the match. I dun think u will like my prediction.

No problem. Waiting for u to share.... Anything u like in here. [sly]

Im no expert(not saying i'm one in the first place). Im just stating the odds for the 2 matches involving Man Utd and Liverpool. [:)]

Go ahead, i think u have a huge fan base in MCF soccer thread. I think they are all dying to see what else is up ur sleeve.

No problemo.

Im also trying to see what the anti-Man Utd flamers have up their sleeves. Some had resorted to names-calling recently... [thumbsup][laugh]

No problemo.

Im also trying to see what the anti-Man Utd flamers have up their sleeves. Some had resorted to names-calling recently... [thumbsup][laugh]

Cos nothing much for those fake liverpool fans to cheers abt lately...... International break so all also take a break n think of new n innovative ways to flame them. I think u also need a break, have a kitkat. Nothing much to post