Mixing 2T into petrol tank??

Tigershark1976

Im using castrol power1 Jaso FD. Gold colour bottle. Me also prefer penzoil actuali but lazy go other shop to buy. Just see castrol and buy 2 bottles lor. One more 2T brand i prefer is Duckhams but a bit more ex la. Can stil remember my 2-stroker days.....

Edited by SaNibOy

If you're in MY, I'll rather get Pennzoil Marine which is TCW3 rated.

It burns cleaner, is ashless and is safe for cat.

I'm using it now, after I finished my Putoline.

i'm using putoline 959 now... it was very good then when i was riding... but seems the formula has changed...

IMHO... TCW3 rated 2T is good cause its designed for marine use, thus burns very clean... but it does not have as good additives as those racing 2Ts....

Im using castrol power1 Jaso FD. Gold colour bottle. Me also prefer penzoil actuali but lazy go other shop to buy. Just see castrol and buy 2 bottles lor. One more 2T brand i prefer is Duckhams but a bit more ex la. Can stil remember my 2-stroker days.....

during my 2stroke bike pre-mix days... used castrol747... then motul... then rock oil... then tried to cut cost used duckhams and found it also very good...

If you're in MY, I'll rather get Pennzoil Marine which is TCW3 rated.

It burns cleaner, is ashless and is safe for cat.

I'm using it now, after I finished my Putoline.

where can i get this? i usually only freq JB area [laugh]

If you want to get Castrol 2T,get the R2 from Ah Boy,$17.00,100% syn.

How to contact Ah Boy? Cause I also want to get. I currently using Shell VSX. Finishing out already.

bike? i tink its too much for everyday riding...

car? SIAO....

ok leh .. the engine runs VERY VERY smoothly. driven VERY VERY hard for almost 2 years liao ... no problem at all

How to contact Ah Boy? Cause I also want to get. I currently using Shell VSX. Finishing out already.

ahboy is at kelantan lane... ask ANY mat biker...

Just went to Kelantan lane to get the Castrol Power1 2T oil. $16.... not bad. Not from Ahboy by a bike shop beside the road. It looks gold in colour. Added 50ml to my tank..... Shiok!

Can feel the engine become smoother at low RPM. No chance to test high RPM due to heavy traffic.

shik right? confirm will get more mileage... but drawback is that engine so smooth so shiok end up drive harder and waste petrol... but you drive as per normal you see will increase in your mileage... combustion better... :D

Yes, its corner shop.

Ah Boy's business is very good,he got many properties,i knew him since his late dad's moto shop in Sungei Rd,he is so popular,any bikers knows him.

Just went to Kelantan lane to get the Castrol Power1 2T oil. $16.... not bad. Not from Ahboy by a bike shop beside the road. It looks gold in colour. Added 50ml to my tank..... Shiok!

Can feel the engine become smoother at low RPM. No chance to test high RPM due to heavy traffic.

Bro today is sat... go nwsh for nice ride?

[;)]