Anybody been to RW Sentosa Casino?

Carrot19

One must have lots of patience, a certain technique and penty of time to burn. Orelse if its in a rush or leisure kind of expeditition......99.99999% sure donate money one.

yup..there are strategy to win one..my uncle can stand around and watch a table for hours before finally sitting down..and once he win a certain sum, he will stop and zao..

if got so good strategy, all the casino already close shop liao.....

sometimes you win, most of the time you lose.... unless you are super pro (but then, kena blacklisted also)

Last nite wanbao say 3 days rws earned 40 million. how can most ppl win? all the ppl i know lost mone, ranging from 2k to 10s ofk.

A gd start but genting stock plunge today

if got so good strategy, all the casino already close shop liao.....

sometimes you win, most of the time you lose.... unless you are super pro (but then, kena blacklisted also)

Of course got such pros rah. Orelse they have blacklist players for what ?

But only that few will have that kind of patience to monitor for hours or even days in a casino.......without betting.

So we assume its impossible to win in a casino.

We ? We cant even aviod surfing MCF for a few hours. [laugh]

Edited by Hiphiphoray

But only that few will have that kind of patience to monitor for hours or even days in a casino.......without betting.

try card counting... but be prepared to get kicked out if you get caught..

ahaha.... ya... some gamblers i see... from hongkong/china in other casinos, they virtually sleep/meditate on the tables....

dunno sit there how many days liao

went there at 12 midnite,won 1.2k on roulette table.very lucky,all within 3 hands($5 table).stop playing and walk around till 4 am and went back.my fren lost 2k plus.bloody hell,the stupid cashier where u change ur cash chip to cash,need to q for 45 mins [furious] .they need to open up more counter.i think its better to go on weekdays as its quite pack on the tables.1 last thing,alot of chiobu [gorgeous] there!