3rd Eye (aka Yin Yang eye)

Mcf777

Hello Bro/sis,

Anyone knows where to close the 3rd eye in Singapore?

TIA.

Depend on what religion you are in lor. If you are christian, ask your pastor, If you are taoist, go temple they can recommend. If you free thinker then if you want to close, chose your religion and go to respective Religious leader.

bro joseph

had it for many years. seen too many dirty things flying here and there.

im a buddhist. Any temple to recommend?

I think its quite daunting to have a 3rd eye and sees things that others don't.

psychological health might be impacted. Imagine sleeping half way then sees one of the good "brothers".

bro joseph

Sorry i am Christian. I dont have temple to recommend. You will have to ask those buddist bro.

bro joseph

You can try seeking advice from Buddha Tooth Relic temple. They might be able to help you.

Hello Bro/sis,

Anyone knows where to close the 3rd eye in Singapore?

TIA.

Don't think there's such a thing as closing the ability to see them. Its like trying to shut off your innate ability to avoid danger when crossing the road etc.

bro joseph

i thought usually people who have 3rd eye will be used to seeing things until they're numb liao?

They are not scared but probably see until sian...

Say you eating dinner with some friends on the table then suddenly see something appear also sat down and eat together... [sly]

i thought usually people who have 3rd eye will be used to seeing things until they're numb liao?

I think many people are not born with the 3rd eye 'opened', and some event could trigger the opening of the 3rd eye. Someone in my family just suddenly started seeing those things, and the master said its because her element was weak relative to the year's element.

It became quite traumatic because I've heard her scream in the middle of the night, and it chilled me to the bone and I can feel the room becoming ice cold... My mum who was also 'weak' also started hearing people whisper her name in the night.

There's many other incidents and stories that happened after, but eventually she managed to 'close' it by getting an amulet from the temple and drinking some 'amulet' water.

how do they look like? do they look like ordinary human? or they got like those blood shot eyes like the ones u see in tv? wow scary.

imagine in toilet want to s--t, comb hair...u see the 'guy' hanging there dont leave, how to bathe and go out?

imagine half way piak piak u see this 'bro' come close and see the action...zzzz

used to have it....came with birth.....got used to it and lost it at age 15..

most look human...a bit faded..

hmm..so what does the rest which don't looked like humans looked like?

Edited by Shull