How do companies manage to release your car within one week?

Joycechua

<_< i was a bit disappointed [thumbsdown]

Ok ok, it's both for the car and lady; after all, these 2 often mix well? haha [laugh] Colt plus Plus lady!

Anyway, sounds like a shiok job. Can fast-fast finish and surf forum whole day. Used to do that too :D

Wonder if my new job(s) can or not... hmm...

Gg interview soon, enjoy your surfing!

Edited by Scoobydoo

you bring your baby along.. i may consider.... hee hee

My baby not the one in avatar hor. My baby now 7 months. Another one is 2 1/2 years old not baby liao. [laugh]

i bring my wife alo [laugh] ng too

My baby not the one in avatar hor. My baby now 7 months. Another one is 2 1/2 years old not baby liao. [laugh]

i bring my wife alo [laugh] ng too

wah, you think is family outing ah.. haha.. anyway, i am collecting during weekdays evenings.. dunno when yet... :( The license number is not out yet. hopefully it is a good number

Dont worry. its better to get it late than to get it early with problem.

good luck. JIAYOU!

Thanks!

Think it went pretty alright... tmw another one but I prefer today's one :D

I will take some of your good luck for tomorrow as well [;)]

Thanks!

Think it went pretty alright... tmw another one but I prefer today's one :D

I will take some of your good luck for tomorrow as well [;)]

no need. tmr one i give you best of luck.

I think it is easier to find jobs than last year. Don't rush.. find one that you will enjoy! [flowerface]

no need. tmr one i give you best of luck.

I think it is easier to find jobs than last year. Don't rush.. find one that you will enjoy! [flowerface]

Wah mai leh.. I want today's one. Hopefully tmw one can standby in case today one reject...haha

But thanks for the luck nonetheless!

I cannot don't rush liao.. 1yr no job supporting a car is no joke [knife]

Wah mai leh.. I want today's one. Hopefully tmw one can standby in case today one reject...haha

But thanks for the luck nonetheless!

I cannot don't rush liao.. 1yr no job supporting a car is no joke [knife]

wow

have u join survivor? [sly]

salute u man

Yeah, joined and got eliminated at tribal council liao... haha

in which round

hope not the 1st? [sly]

hows your interview?

neway today Ts getting her car?

in which round

hope not the 1st? [sly]

hows your interview?

neway today Ts getting her car?

I eliminated at last round... the worst. Pia longer than the rest but also never win the million dollars. lol

I interview for Kia SE... shortlisted but didn't make it. Sob. There goes my dream of richdom [laugh]

Probably going back to my old line then, if the other co. offer me.

Waiting for TS to post review here :D

Till today, i haven't received my car.. so the 1 week is BLUFF people one..

kns...

wah.. can you dont use that avatar?? nose bleed...

so did you check with your SE?? what did they say?