How do companies manage to release your car within one week?

Joycechua

wah.. can you dont use that avatar?? nose bleed...

so did you check with your SE?? what did they say?

Very cute mah.. but a bit low cut.. nevermind lah...

They just smsed me can collect tmr.. but stupid cousin not going with me... [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

I like the low cut. but hor.. very distracting...

anyway polar want to go with you right? [laugh]

As my friend describes, Yao Yao is just plain sinful :D

Driving solo tmw? Can one la!! [:)]

u better than me loh

i have to wait till end of april, now car is taking a cruse on it's RORO

wahh

next time i think i make new poll thread

hehe

say opinion for contract promises...

any promises >> put under contract.. black and white..

any breach... just sue sue sue

[sly]

collect tmr. so what is the number ? buy 4D?

i got my Merc B180 within 10 days with open COE

wah liao.. anyway, i got a lousy car number.. sian AH!

Collecting your car today right?

yah yah... please avoid any mit colt plus.. otherwise, you may stare too much on the driver and bang into lamp posts.. hahahaa :D:D

wah liao.. anyway, i got a lousy car number.. sian AH!

Think cannot beat my frens nos...

One is 爸爸去死 one is 一去就死.....

wow your avatar getting hotter and hotter

later brother J22 become JNeo... [laugh]

no chance, 3 things i look at girls are as follows.

1) eyes (they melt my heart)

2) Hairs (they are symbol of gentleness to me)

3) Butts (This one a bit RA... but i dont do back door [:p] )

her pic is only long kau nia.

You married with kid right? Don't need look at girls liao... [:p]

I go for :-

1) Cute face

2) Deep longkang

3) Bending down

All 3 match! Got chance?? :wub:

joyce so what ur number, so we can avoide u on road [sly]

dun wan to tell you.. yesterday i got a shock... ah beng tailgate me...

oh no.... i got all three... :P

actually my second car.

but last time, i have a close friend who helped me with everything. Now, never contact already. So have to settle it by myself.

I got a mit. colt. +

then you trade in your colt liao? now get what car?