Pls give these dogs a home..

Banban

Coco, a young 8 month old female dog, sterilized, lives at a farm after her caretaker stopped taking care of her due to his poor health.

Coco is a sweet girl, a bit shy initially, but she will warm up when she knows you mean no harm. At the farm where she was, Coco is always alone by herself at an area, having this sad ...look on her face.

A small dog compared with other stray dogs, Coco is about the size of a cocker spaniel, she seems to have some spanell blood in her.

We are looking for a foster/adopter for Coco so that she can live in safety, without always fearing the threat of being caught and culled, simply cos she is born a stray.

Please email us at [email protected]. Thank you.

2-2.jpg

1-2.jpg

DSC_0258.jpg

The puppies are about 3 months old now and are growing like weeds !The puppies learnt quickly to pee on papers but still at nipping stage.They are very friendly,pl...ayful and curious.Most are female except for a male light beige boy who is the most playful and probably the alpha in the litter!Alot of them now play tug-a-war with each other.

Pls consider them if you are looking for a pet.

By adopting instead of buying a pet, you can be certain you aren't supporting cruel puppy mills with your money. Puppy mills will continue to operate until people stop purchasing their dogs. Instead of buying a dog, visit your local shelter where you will likely to find dozens of healthy, well-socialized puppies and adult dogs

up for you and the dogs!

Thanks bro! Pls help to spread the words for these poor dogs. [:)]

Coco, a young 8 month old female dog, sterilized, lives at a farm after her caretaker stopped taking care of her due to his poor health.

Coco is a sweet girl, a bit shy initially, but she will warm up when she knows you mean no harm. At the farm where she was, Coco is always alone by herself at an area, having this sad ...look on her face.

A small dog compared with other stray dogs, Coco is about the size of a cocker spaniel, she seems to have some spanell blood in her.

We are looking for a foster/adopter for Coco so that she can live in safety, without always fearing the threat of being caught and culled, simply cos she is born a stray.

Please email us at [email protected]. Thank you.

Hey..for Coco..u might wanna try the following to see if they wanna take her in:

http://www.asdsingapore.com/

http://www.noahsarkcares.com/

Noah Ark Cares might have a higher chance. Their centre is in Msia but they have office here in Singapore. So just contact the person in charge and she might be able to help CoCo. =)

Thanks bro! Pls help to spread the words for these poor dogs. [:)]

hiz bro,

can check is there any smaller dogs (suitable for HDB) for adoption...???

Got some forumers say cannot take in because afraid existing pet dog will fight/bully the new comer. Actually with proper introduction done, no problem what? Right? And dogs are pack animals and sociable so it should not even be an issue. As long as you prepared to give the same level of love, concern and attention to the new comer, it's ok. Of course if you have a space constraint/family objection/financial constraint then ok lah.

I have 5 cats, added over the years as I adopt them off the streets. Cats are notably non social animals compared to dogs but with proper introduction, they get along pretty well.

Got some forumers say cannot take in because afraid existing pet dog will fight/bully the new comer. Actually with proper introduction done, no problem what? Right? And dogs are pack animals and sociable so it should not even be an issue. As long as you prepared to give the same level of love, concern and attention to the new comer, it's ok. Of course if you have a space constraint/family objection/financial constraint then ok lah.

I have 5 cats, added over the years as I adopt them off the streets. Cats are notably non social animals compared to dogs but with proper introduction, they get along pretty well.

i no confidence in my jack LOL.

i know he very naughty one. [:p]

he is very territorial and he will really bite other dogs.

humans he dont bite.

even my neighbor dog kena bitten by him.

cause my dog thought that dog want to bite me haha.

i dont dare to risk.

what if i go to work, he bully/fight with the little ones.

my maid wont know how to handle.

i no confidence in my jack LOL.

i know he very naughty one. [:p]

he is very territorial and he will really bite other dogs.

humans he dont bite.

even my neighbor dog kena bitten by him.

cause my dog thought that dog want to bite me haha.

i dont dare to risk.

what if i go to work, he bully/fight with the little ones.

my maid wont know how to handle.

2 things: Proper training and no pampering.

My queen was also territorial. She hisses and whacks new comers, despite their size. But I make sure she is punished/reprimanded everytime she does that. The new comer is also trained the house rules. If cats can be trained, so can dogs. [:)]

2 things: Proper training and no pampering.

My queen was also territorial. She hisses and whacks new comers, despite their size. But I make sure she is punished/reprimanded everytime she does that. The new comer is also trained the house rules. If cats can be trained, so can dogs. [:)]

:D i seldom pamper him nowadays.

you use newspaper to hit your cats?

i use also no use. he always thought i playing.

scold him halfway still can roll over for belly scratch. [laugh]

he never mix with any other dogs before so it'll be tough!

i want him to make friends with my bf's schnauzer first.

the first time they met,

my dog still quite young and new to his surroundings.

keep growling and whimpering.

ears bent down, tail down, eyes on the floor.

schnauzer come to say hello, he dont like.

i think he scared.

now become fearless. <_<

only scared of thunder. lol.

can try letting him interact.

but not ready to introduce a new member yet.

maybe few months down the road [thumbsup]

cats small size can keep a few.....my goldie in hdb cannot keep extra one...sigh

must psycho my other fren to adopt a stray since his goldie passed away last nov. stay landed somemore..

i keep telling him to adopt at least 1 dog to give them a chance....dont waste the land he staying since he is allowed to keep more than 1.