Casio G-shock watches

Puteh83

The Jap seems to be stagnant or complacent. The digital display is so passe - still using "matchsticks" to form up numbers and letterings!!!

What's so difficult in building a monochrome LCD display with better, nicer and natural looking fonts instead of matchsticks?

Though I am a mechanical watch person, I am actually looking for a digital display with such feature and long battery life on a square/rectangular watch.

They have smartwatch. The last time I enquire, cost $600+ [dead]

casio-smartwatch-ces-2016-hands-on-sg-11

yucks for a $600 watch. If you see carefully the time display font CMI also. <_<

TS ... dont scold me ah.. 

Seiko_Prospex_Silver_Sumo_Limited_Editio

for that price.. i rather buy this one... lol 

Maciam power rangers like that.....hahaha!

Old casio watch......the alarm usually gives me nightmare because many recruits used it. Knn.........5bx time!post-60339-0-34666600-1491444787.jpg

I have the red and green GD-120CM. Not a fan of GDX.

Casio-G-Shock-Camo-Watch-Pack-1.jpg

i have these 5... 

I like "G"-shiok too!

no wait...you guys talking about G-shock? Sorli sorli! :D

U still wearing G strings ah ??

hahaah, don't disturb the thread liao.....this is one of my G-shiok :D

mtgs1000d-1a-13.jpg

Singapore don't have geyser lah .... only got govt spot and hot spot

Bought the gravity master, mud master, gulf master and a JDM mudman last year. This year aim to get rangeman and frogman. After this, probably gonna stop buying as I'm not into the regular g shocks, I do like the master and man series. G shocks are probably one of the nicest big dial watches.

Yeah I am a hands and legs person... Even my samsung gear s3 I also choose hands and legs watch face :D 

You also like to see hand amd legs har?

Yeah I am a hands and legs person... Even my samsung gear s3 I also choose hands and legs watch face :D

Me too....my hp used to show hands and legs too now i lazy to change liao. But there are something about digital display that turn me off.....maybe i old school or just plain OLD....