Is this LeePee favorite car?

Higgsboson

eg. like why he/she likes it. when is it going to buy it?

or is he talking only and move its goal post to audi etc ...

he confirmed already in his post above

what more do you want ?

post clocking more fun

Thanks for letting me clock another post :D[thumbsup]

eg. like why he/she likes it. when is it going to buy it?

or is he talking only and move its goal post to audi etc ...

i think it is a he

although it claims it is a she, from the posting sound more like he

the goal post is as long as the distance from the 2 touch line

no need to move

Thanks for letting me clock another post :D

u will kena red card for sure.

this is a proper thread but all thanks to mr haolian come in to start post whoring.

report that haolian liao.

Edited by Higgsboson

u will kena red card for sure.

this is a proper thread but all thanks to mr haolian come in to start post whoring.

report that haolian liao.

got red card meh??

i only see yellows

the one who tell whole universe that he

1. buy carS with cash

2. smoke cuban EXPENSIVE cigar

3. lost his 1.77ct ring in home drawer

4. drink fine wine only

5. export carS within using 2 years

6. buy second or third hand carS

7. give 1 liner post everywhere

8. ask for 100k COE

9. ... (havent got time to find more becos simply cant catchup reading all the old haolian post)

repeatedly post whoring everywhere with the above points in this forum.

i m sure u know who it is. u tell me haolian or not?

u salah. leepee likes caymen la.. your one is cayman, not good enough.

i thought it's Cave-man? She did say before the wanna 'ride' Cave-man leh.. [lipsrsealed]

OH MY GWAD,

A red beauty somemore! WOW WOW WEE!

YUP....thats my dream car CAYMEN all the way!

Come on Lee Pee. BUY the car..... WE WANT TO BELIEVE YOU. You can add this Porsche to your stable of cars.... SSS and BMW .