Wah 0.8 liter chery QQ 50k

Ithunk

if spend 50k for this, rather take taxi seriously.

last time chery marketed itself cheaper than taking public transport...now i believe it cant...

selling at may be US$3k in China, now here US$36k....12x the price in China

12x the car price is justifiable, considering we need to pay our ministers salary which is more than 12x that of their ministers

Dun complain...50k is cheap already. If u think its expensive....its because u dun earn enough. and u dun earn enough because the spurs are not stuck in your hides. :D

lol nice idiom...

Oh dear, a piece of "Sheet" cost nearly $49,000, hahaha

The salesman must be laughing behind the buyer back, hahaha

If he have a buyer to let him laugh in the first place. If not he will be [bigcry] [bigcry]

yah u think so easy to sell? who will buy a QQ for 50k? or should i say 56k

mai ti ti laugh at coe price hor, when all the ERP grantry is up then you know, heard they going to charge by per KM you drive....hehehe..

If COE continue to climb... it's only matter of time that these 'budget' cars will be out of biz...

In the 90's when COE is at $50K, nobody is buying 1.0l cars... mind u, we are talking abt Jap made 1.0l then...

It juz dun made sense that a piece of paper costs more than the car itself!!!!