Maserati reportedly to build sub-Quattroporte M5 rival

Blackseal

If you've had trouble figuring out if the Maserati Quattroporte was a closer rival to the BMW M5 or the 7 Series, the latest news from Modena ought to help. As part of the Fiat Group's comprehensive five-year plan

informative threads with great automotive news from around the world? why not? I sappork blackseal. better than starting crap threads like WAH FRESH GRADS CAN BUY 320i. [laugh]

This.

Also, starting new thread with new piece of news/information allows us to further discuss the topic in the new thread.

Agree, i appreciate this type of informative thread than those crappy threads about fresh grad buying Merc or BMW and kenna bashed left right up down. [laugh]

BLACKSEAL definitely gives us news to talk and think about...keep it up...he does remind me of Apollo last time

Keep at it bro....you have our support

oni bcos you and him got same amt of STARs [laugh][laugh][laugh]

wei. u dun think u 25k post no Stars on your sticker book means very good hor. opps offtopic on a informative thread! [flowerface]

[laugh][laugh][laugh] steady lah [wave]

I'm here to share the latest auto news with fellow motoring buffs [:)]

[thumbsup][thumbsup] Keep it going buddy....a certain corkroach has not been arnd...hopefully it had dieded [gossip]

Thanks buddy [:)] I found that roach actual name and contact info....very easy to trace him to his residence....maybe we should show up at his house or wait for him at his "picanto" and see his facial expression [shocked]

From a reliable source...Picanto's real name is Roger and hp no 9642xxx8

Thanks buddy.....glad you enjoy my auto news contribution [:)]

Agree, i appreciate this type of informative thread than those crappy threads about fresh grad buying Merc or BMW and kenna bashed left right up down. [laugh]

our entertainment ok

like our good friend jerkkkkkkk

From a reliable source...Picanto's real name is Roger and hp no 9642xxx8

I believe karma has fallen and his clitoris gab has gotten himself in some trouble with maybe workshops??? there were some issues posted...serves him right [:p][:p]

Aiya bro...Live and let live....sometimes I dun know why this bugger so irritating....we also never offend him...but he just love to kajiao people to piss others off.....luckily we are not those siao mafia type.....I personally know someone who's like that....police and fellow ganster also scared of him....if he piss this kind people....sure kena jialat jialat and confirm one way ticket to ICU for at least 2 weeks to a mth [knife]