Pwned a YaYa Papaya L600 Lexus today

Nmnhnlm

you mean you stand up and show?? [laugh][laugh]

Or you uncoil and show head

nvm lah. anything bird will do. not particular. :D

Damn,i was the car just in front of TS,cannot even see its bonnet,why u tailgate me so close? anyway,is a jam mah,so scare u kiss my newly respray rear bumper leh,pls drive slowly and carefully lah,alamak...

I was the Lexus driver [bigcry]

Sibeh song my L600 can anytime chiat lesser cars.

I cut ppl's lane cmi but sibei song, I go straight to clubhouse and eat breakfast.

I make more money in a year than your whole life. Sibei song, i got more time to waste.

Dun hate me. Blame your mom. Wrong hole. Sibei Song. My whole life. :D

damn funny... :D:D

pwn this:

or this:

i think can songzzzzzzzzzzzzzz for 2-3 yrs. :D

1st one can close one eye

2nd i have to activate my friends to excort u u to seater van... by the way hope u know what is a seater van this time [sly]

Sibeh song..... Pwned a Lexus today. L600 somemore.

Trying to cut infront of me despite a long queue. I die die don't give way and horn..... Almost bang already but he no balls to bang me so slow down almost to a stop and try to cut in behind but behind car so don't give way.

Then cars behind him all horn him to move. He LL move off miss the turn... LOL!! PWNAGE!!

Who says only I hate elites, even other cars also don't give way to elites as well!! LOL!!

PWNAGE!!

Childish.

Ya lor i always give way cos sometimes i myself may forget need to turn.. or sometimes the queue so farking long i din knw its a queue for that turn until i can see it!

read until sibei song, so funny but cannot laugh out loud as in office cannot let boss know I surf MCF, but really sibei song

wow, this kind of thread also got so many replies.. amazed

ma ny ppl here nothing to do..so practice typing lor [laugh][laugh][laugh]

read until sibei song, so funny but cannot laugh out loud as in office cannot let boss know I surf MCF, but really sibei song

sibei song means sibei song. [:p][:p]

pwn this:

or this:

i think can songzzzzzzzzzzzzzz for 2-3 yrs. :D

And have backside enlargement... :ph34r: