Celebrities & The Cars They Drive

Agnoxis

yah...saw him in an altis few weeks back.

So I see, No wonder.

I also, on a few occasions, mistaken an Altis for a gallardo.

yah...saw him in an altis few weeks back.

he lives in a 5 room sengkang hdb flat. not as flashy and show off as some actors/actress.

So I see, No wonder.

I also, on a few occasions, mistaken an Altis for a gallardo.

The Gallardo driver would be so pleased to learn that he looks like one of our local celebs!! :D

desmond koh & quan yi feng both drive lexus rx

gurmit drives porsche convertible

felicia chin drives colt plus. (i drive her [:p] )

the muttons drive audi a4

elvin ng drives bmw 318

jeanette aw drives daihatsu copen

Also saw this auntie actress, usually act supporting roles only, audi a3

Edited by Spying

Wow, looks like all those who regularly appear on TV all drive pretty flashy cars! Only Henry Thia drives a bread-and-butter Altis, the rest all BMW/Merc/Audi etc or the more exotic models (S2000, Copen, Mini).

desmond koh & quan yi feng both drive lexus rx

gurmit drives porsche convertible

felicia chin drives colt plus. (i drive her [:p] )

the muttons drive audi a4

elvin ng drives bmw 318

jeanette aw drives daihatsu copen

Also saw this auntie actress, usually act supporting roles only, audi a3

Elvin Ng drives Merz C class now. He was parking right beside me couple weeks ago at Suntec.

Wow, thats a big downgrade (no disrespect to camry owners). By the way, whats Moses doing these days?

probably he is not always on TV, so do not need to upkeep the image, i believe most of these celebrities get nice cars partly because of their image... more for "face" value and glorifying the acting industry. They've got a expensive lifestyle to maintain because of this..

Wow, looks like all those who regularly appear on TV all drive pretty flashy cars! Only Henry Thia drives a bread-and-butter Altis, the rest all BMW/Merc/Audi etc or the more exotic models (S2000, Copen, Mini).

Henry drives Altis is because his pay in TCS is only $2k+, that's was revealed recently in Sunday Times interview but of cos with other endorsement can be higher lah, recently i saw ah beng Mark Lee merc, Henry Altis and Jack's legendary Alpard exit Century Square together..

Saw Jack at pasir ris Esso and he's filling up his honda civic..

Since ur say he's driving alphard, honda shld b his wife's or spare car..

If nt wrong he's staying nearby pte property..

Saw Jack at pasir ris Esso and he's filling up his honda civic..

Since ur say he's driving alphard, honda shld b his wife's or spare car..

If nt wrong he's staying nearby pte property..

Our chinese kaypoh newpaper Sin ming daily has reported that Jack Neo had already sold his alphard to used car dealer liao after his sex scandal ...maybe his wife don't want him to own a big car that allow him to do it anywhere.

seems like our local celebrities all making a decent living. [;)]

Even they can't drive ,they will die die take cab...

I heard Thomas Ong last time also won't drive as he don't have licences...

He was the boyfriend of Sharon Au who drove a BMW and then kanna caught by police before on using handphone while driving.

Benedict Goh also caught drunk driving as he crashed his car on someone car years ago, his car was chervolet then.

Elvin Ng drives Merz C class now. He was parking right beside me couple weeks ago at Suntec.

Wow change liao ah?? last time saw him driving CLC beside me on a traffic light junction with a grumpy face.... lol